Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Was not expecting my stay to be as nice as it was. All of the staff were great! Super friendly, courteous, professional and made me feel very welcome. Room was very cozy and comfortable. A little smaller than I was expecting but actually turned out to be perfect. Highly recommend this hotel. Only minutes from the sights in DC and was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very convenient location, helpful staff, almost new and clean rooms, I highly recommend...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri, US

Very nice hotel near Arlington National Cemetery

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Booked room last minute for a great price! Upscale, elegant hotel with a very clean, comfortable room. Had to pay for parking, but that was expected. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was more than I expected

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: It met my expectations & more, the look was modern, I felt like I was at a expensive hotel at a very resonable price.
Location: Arlington Virgina less than 15 minutes from all the sites in D.C
This hotel is grand, very clean, the staff was friendly & helpful, they gave us a promotional code to use for uber discount.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location, clean rooms.
Cons: hotel staff
Location: near to all .
We were carrying two heavy suitcases and other luggage, nobody offered any help. It looked like they only had one dolly cart for the hotel. Same story happen when we checking out.. no help at all. We decided to have a breakfast in the hotel, were waiting 15 minutes, in an almost empty cafeteria, nobody approached us to take our order. The cafeteria workers were talking among themselves, not paying attention to us. We got up and left. We wanted to buy their hotel bath robe (they were advertising it), we called them and asked to get one- were told "no problem, we will bring it to your room". We stepped by the concierge desk, later that day, inquiring about it, were told "you will get it next morning". Next morning we called them, were told "no, we do not have them, you can only buy it on our web site". We looked at their web site, found nothing there. We got a feeling the hotel staff did not know what was going on. The hotel is nice and in a great location, but the staff is BAD! We will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This isnt what I expected for my honeymoon night.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location. Easy walk to George Town.
Had to check in late and also have them vacuum the floor @12:am, sorry to the other guest that we're sleeping. Heat didn't work. Forget about doing the breakfast only if it's free. Good luck, service is alwful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by LMRoomsManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your survey and staying with us. I am deeply saddened to hear about your stay. Cleanliness of our guest rooms is one of our top priorities and I am sorry we fell short of this, especially on your honeymoon night. I have shared your comments with each department at the hotel seeking action plans for immediate improvement. I hope you will give our property another opportunity to welcome you back with the accommodations and hospitality that you deserved. Thanks,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not a thing
Location: It's a short walk across bridge to Georgetown.
It's a classy hotel in a great location, close to Rosslyn Metro stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This hotel's rates are equivalent if not slightly higher than comparable hotels in the area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. But what they don't tell you is that they charge extra for everything. No internet in the rooms unless you pay $14.95/day. No coffee makers in the rooms, you have to go to the lobby to get a little 6oz cup. We ended up moving to the Hyatt after three days so we could stay in our room to connect to the internet while drinking coffee in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

wonderful service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Visited several of the museums and memorials while in town. Metro within walking distance so it's convenient to visit attractions across town and DC
The hotel was graciously accommodating following my checkout considering I had completed the Marine Corp Marathon and needed a shower before I headed home. Greatly appreciated!!! Thanks for the compliments and support following the completion of the marathon too! I would stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Had to pay for parking no free breakfast no fridge in room
Location: Close to the metro
It was good for the MCM good location would stay there again for the race bib