Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean and takes dogs

Posted Feb 24, 2017
For the price you pay to have a clean place to crash with family and 2 dogs it's great. If you are looking for luxury I wouldn't recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This is a residential hotel, despite its description, and is occupied by many down-on-their-luck inhabitants. It is not regularly cleaned/ maintained and it is not safe. Furniture in our room was destroyed, cigarette burns covered the comforter, black mildew ran along the length of the shower curtain and the floor was covered in spills and grit. Our room reeked so bad of smoke that our bags carried it into our car (despite the nonsmoking reservation) and the "queen" bed was a double with one pillow (no extra available). Residents were up and out all night, banging on windows and yelling. I am a regular roadside motel kind of traveler--DO NOT STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far away from I-95

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Inexpensive motel, my concern was to find a place to sleep overnight and that was secure for my vehicle, which was very loaded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs attention

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I couldn't even count the amount of burn holes in the sheets and blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas Texas

Dirty Disgusting, literal roach motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was not ready by 6:00 PM and when I went in there was still sticky substance on the floor. Bathrooms moldy, and dirty. In The morning the bathroom was covered in bugs when I turned on the light
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay by far. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absolutely horrible

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst hotels i've ever gone to. I actually ended up requesting my money back and went somewhere else. The floors were all busted up and floor panels were up and broken the beds looked like someone took them out of the dumpsters. The one room i went in and the bed looked disguising and to top it all off there was dead bugs on the bed. They have a lot of people who live there on the premises and that makes it look really dumpy. I will never go there again. Don't know how they are still open for service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Gross the room had roaches!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The floor was buckled, as if the wood laminate had gotten wet. The AC cover fell off. The sheets, blankets and towels all had black stains on them (paint? ink? grease?). The shower was full of mold, and the bottom of the shower curtain was all dirty and moldy. I was greeted by a cockroach climbing up the wall. The desk chair was filthy. If I hadn't been so tired, I would have demanded a refund and found another hotel. I usually stay at Motel 6 because they are inexpensive and all I need is a clean room with a bed or shower. This was the worst Motel 6 ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was all with bedbugs. The stay was horrible. Dont go at all