Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DELAWARE

Hotel was easy to get to.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: THE PRICE WAS GOOD. EASY TO GET TO.
Cons: A LITTLE UPDATE ON CARPET
Location: LOCATION WAS EASY TO GET TO.
STAFF WAS FRIENDLY . BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, A NICE SELECTION OF FOOD. CARPETS A LITTLE SHABBY IN THE ROOM, BUT CLEAN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Rebecca Murphy-Miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate out location. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had as our guest. regarding our carpet I will let our housekeeping supervisor know of this issue so we may correct it. I hope you will come back and visit us again so that we may show you this is not indicative of our location. Hospitably, Rebecca Murphy-Miller Assistant Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was pleasant

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was in a good location. Plenty of food places close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to share with us we appreciate it, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was a great night. Good, good ,good ............................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
Thank you fro saying your stay was great we apprcaite it and hope to see you again soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The area is a little sketch. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our location we appreciate it; sorry you felt our area was a little sketch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Swimming pool war sehr schön für unseren Sohn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
we are pleased you and your son enjoyed our pool we hope you can return to see us again
5 out of 5
by James from Newport

Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service and great prime location. Near all shopping centers and all Restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
Wow! what a great review, and rating we love it thank you for selecting our location. Hope we see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you ofr the 4 stars we love it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
wi-fi was spotty at best. breakfast was awful. the pool looked nice though I did not use it. very good customer service at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you for rating our location it is appreciated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
thank you for the 5 stars we love it...
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Southwest Virginia

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
'pro'-- Good complementary breakfast, nice large tv, friendly hotel staff 'con'-- Room was small for 2 queen beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by carmen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our location it is always appreciated when we hear from our guest. Hope to see you soon