Ratings based on 4,594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nice, clean friendly. Close to airport with Shuttle. Breakfast order card with time on door night before, great. Fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Washington Blizzard - Jan 2016

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful.
Location: Great location near the Airport and Pentagon City.
Great hotel and very accommodating in the middle of the snow and blizzard in January 2016.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky,ohio

Wonderful staff:)

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Staff is awesome! Had an awesome stay and this was our second trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

Hotel cómodo.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Me gustó la limpieza y comodidad de sus lugares
Cons: Había un poco de polvo en suspensión, producto de los trabajos que estaban haciendo, me parece en el segundo piso.
Location: No tengo, sólo pasamos la noche en aquél lugar.
Nuestra experiencia en este holtel fue poca pero agradable, básicamente nos quedamos un día antes del viaje que hicimos desde DCA hacia SCL. La atención cuando llegamos fue amable, sólo dije mi apellido y estaba todo listo, nos llevaron el equipaje a la habitación de manera amable, cuandro entramos a la habitación, ésta era espaciosa, cómoda y limpia. Luego más tarde recibimos a una visita en el lobby, fue muy agradeble (se venía a despedir de nosotros), más tarde ordenamos sandwich en el restaurante, cuando despertamos y nos levantamos fuimos a tomar desayuno, nos atendieron muy bien, todo estaba nuevamente limpio y ordenado. Cuando hicimos el checkout todo fue rápido nos ofrecienron traslado hacia el aeropuerto Ronald Reagan, el chofer muy amable. Lo anterior fue recompensado a cada persona que nos atendió por su amabilidad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Had to change hotels b/c of renovation within hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by tsullivan@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel while we renovate. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Reagan-National airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
During Christmas week the hotel restaurant/bar was closed. Hotel offers free shuttle to and from airport. Hotel is an easy walk to a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. close to airport. Good location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Even though they were undergoing construction, we never heard any noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Bad!!!!! Staff had no clue about customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff during your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests receive exemplary customer service and we regret this was not the case. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us to facilitate all necessary staff re-training/coaching to ensure a positive guest experience that exceeds your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Crean hotel near Metro station

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Good stay very confortable bed and location is excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Hotel práctico

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Lo mejor la cama, el tamaño de la habitación y la oferta del bar.
Cons: El parking cuesta 20$ la noche y el sistema de calefacción/aire acondicionado es mejorable, aunque tampoco pasé frío.
Location: Situado en Cristal City, en la ciudad de Arlington, Virginia. A sólo una parada del aeropuerto y a unos 15 minutos de DC, tiene cerca muchas tiendas.
Este es un hotel muy cercano al aeropuerto Ronald Reagan National, a tan sólo una parada de metro (unos 5 minutos). En cuanto al precio, es muy asequible para la media de esta zona y las habitaciones están bastante bien (cómodas, cama grande, no son de lo más lujoso pero en mi opinión la relación calidad-precio es buena). Actualmente están de obras, así que supongo que de aquí a un par de meses las instalaciones habrán mejorado. Tiene gimnasio, piscina y un bar con happy hour, a un precio bastante asequible para lo que hay por los alrededores. En general, recomendable para disfrutar de una estancia en la que ver la ciudad y pasar por el hotel sólo a dormir.