Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Nicely updated. Very clean. Pleasant staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: There was an obvious effort to make this a really nice, upgraded place, and it showed.
Cons: The neon red roof kiosk thing at the entrance does this nice facility no favors. It just cheapens it and makes it look disreputable.
Were visiting cousins in the area and never stayed here before. It was a nice surprise for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the main highways.great

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Nice.
Cons: Change the carpet spaces.
Location: Great location.
Great experience. Thanks for everything. Nothing more to add.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, Ga

Good for a (1) night stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: They held our reservation
Cons: Didn't stay long enough to evaluate
Location: Didn't stay long enough to evaluate
Reservation was held until we arrived which was 3:30am. The hotel location was somewhat confusing to find, but room was ok and airconditioner was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Visiting Wash DC

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Quick access to Wash DC
Cons: A/C
Location: Access to nearby Highways
For a place to sleep at night it was acceptable. Quality of A/C was poor and noisy. Quick access to Wash DC. Many nearby places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean, very nice personal (they actually reimbursed me early departure although contract says that they shouldn't). Nice bargain for this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple & clean.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Needed a one night stay before travelling through DC and didn't want to break the bank. This was a clean, affordable, simple hotel with very pleasant and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shanique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan from Maryland

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was good a quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel is neat but nothing "plus" to it

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel did not offer bus shuttle to airport that is less than 10 minutes drive away! Taxi ride cost about $25.00. I asked for direction to train station but was given wrong advice, this caused much stress and anxiety for me not to miss my flight. I ended up on wrong side of town. anyway, next time, I will stay at higher star with all the comfort and amenities to make my travel more enjoyable.