Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Perfect location. Clean and nice breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by The Residence Inn Pentagon City Team, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for sharing such great feedback regarding your recent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay with wife and child.

Posted May 3, 2017
Stayed in suite with separate bedroom, so we could put young daughter to sleep early. All went smoothly, the room was clean and in good condition. Only bummer was pool was not open in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The staff was very helpful. We were able to check in early in order to get to our conference venue for the first session which started early afternoon. The offerings for the complimentary breakfast were extensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was amazing, but it was the staff that made the stay for our family. The staff was kind and always willing to go the extra mile for all of the guests. I will not only continue to stay at Residence Inn's in my travels, but will tell all of my friends and family what an incredible experience we had on a very special vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DC getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: We were most impressed with the size of the rooms, staff, and shuttle. Being centrally located, we could walk or take the shuttle wherever we needed.
Location: Hotel was in Alexandria and close to shopping and restaurants. Many historical landmarks and close to the water. Old Town was a quaint and safe area
First time trip to DC and everyone at the hotel was friendly and accommodating. Staff was very attentive and seemed to be there to answer questions or provide information. Breakfast was much more than what we expected, and had something for everyone in our party. Metro was within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Diep

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for families with large rooms and great breakfast! The staff was so nice too. Definitely plan to stay here again next time we are in town
5 out of 5
by Brian

Convenient To King Street Metro

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a great location near King Street Metro. Only a few blocks away. Makes it very easy to get around Washington DC to see all that it has to offer. Hotel was comfortable, quiet, & complimentary breakfast was excellent. Hotel also has free shuttle that will drive you to metro or old town if you don't feel like walking.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels