Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by aubrey from Brooklyn New york

It was excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My staying was great the breakfast was great I had many choices to choose from i had a great time. the only problem was parking that I had to pay extra but otherwise our staying was comfort
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Bethlehem PA

My Memorial Weekend Stay At The Residence Inn.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very good and fast, the down side after my check in. The first room had a very bad smell, all of the windows were open and the AC was off. Being so tired after a very long drive, I stayed one night in that room. The next morning, I went to the front desk and requested another room. The 2md room was much better, the AC works on room movement. During the night, the AC shuts off while your sleep, because there is no movement in the room. I had to get up during the night, and walk to the door and back to the bed in order for the AC to turn back on. The breakfast was very good, parking was off street and safe. There's a clean fitness room and no pool. Would I stay at this hotel again, from 1 to 10, and 10 being best. I would rate a return stay a 7, because of the room cooling system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again.

Posted May 12, 2016
Very loud AC and saggy bed. Who cares about the rest when you sleep poorly?
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Orange Park, Florida

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice with friendly staff, particularly the breakfast staff. The breakfast was included and was awesome. The room was comfortable and large. Good price for DC. Will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy from Los Angeles

Good Hotel, Expensive for Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, located in a pleasant neighborhood, and the breakfast/cleaning staff were efficient and customer service focused. The front desk staff was nice, but not coordinated - one gave me one set of information related to my reservation, another different information; as a Marriott Rewards member I expected better. Overall a good location, nice hotel, amenities ok - however the reason for only 3 stars overall is the value. This is an expensive hotel for the location (worked good for me, but a bit far from Washington DC proper for the price). I was just not happy with the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For 3-star hotel OK -

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located since it is close to Rosslyn metro station. Staff is okay and room quite big. However, some of the areas look a little bit work out and lobby entrance looks like a smoking lounge.
5 out of 5
by Allan Gamskjaer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels