Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis Md

Great Hotel near Dulles

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I think I said it all in my review, but I'll add, I liked the location (though some GPS-routes struggle to get you there).
Cons: Just keep replacing the couches as they wear down. It took what felt like such a clean and well done room, down a bit.
Location: Good location - with the Target, restaurants, spas, etc right next door.
We had a very pleasant 2 day stay. The rooms were filled with all the amenities you could want in a very well stocked kitchen (can openers, cork screws, silverware, dishes, dishwasher soap, etc.) with a very nice stovetop, big refrigerator, dishwasher etc. They had a wonderful play/billiards area with all the games you could think of including the modern games like Telepathy, Scategories, Apples to Apples, cards, and traditional Scrabble, Monopoly etc. it also has a very nice library space (where my friend and I spent a while reading some fun, older books.) The hotel also has one of the nicest and well done complimentary breakfasts, with some out door seating as well - around a grill/patio area. Everything was clean, and the only small detail that I noticed was the couch was a little worn in the otherwise very nice suite. I'm a regular traveler and I'd stay here again. I think I enjoyed it more then several of the 4 Star places I stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the shops do clise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Taxi service through the front desk was not good. Got lost and overcharged me.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Rapid City

Best service and overall experience I've ever had

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable, convenient, and completely beyond satisfactory. These people went above and beyond in their service, going so far as to allow us to leave our luggage at the hotel after we had checked out and would be going elsewhere (due to prior arrangements). They even sent their shuttle to rescue us from the airport, even though we would not be staying an extra night!
4 out of 5
by Gary from Las Vegas

Comfortable for business travelers

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for long business trips. Good service and enjoyable happy hour events in the evenings. Not much in walking distance for restaurants/bars, in a business area.
5 out of 5
by Mrinal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AKIHIKO from JAPAN

とてもきれいで広い部屋でした

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
従業員の皆さんがとてもフレンドリーで、朝食もおいしく、依頼すればダレス空港まで送ってくれます
5 out of 5
by Leslie from CT

Great home away from home!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Every staff member was wonderful! I spoke to multiple front desk personnel regarding challenging travel conditions and they were always great. The reservation was in my name but my friend was arriving a day before. She ended up checking in 2 a.m. without a problem. We were there for an event in Waterford so we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel using any of the amenities but wished we could have. Breakfast is made or broken by the staff, and this time she was on top of everything. There was no standing around waiting for more of anything to arrive, unlike other places I've stayed at. Would definitely stay there again. The only other thing that would make it perfect is a wall-mounted makeup mirror in sink area. Loved that the shower and toilet was separate from the sink/vanity so 2 people could get ready at the same time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice hotel, lots of shopping walking distance

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend trip to DC. Its about a 45 minute drive to the city but only about 10 to Dulles. Makes for a nice arrival and departure schedule with minimal traffic. There's a good pizza place right next door, a buffalo wild wings, some other chain clothing and a grocery store too. All easily in walking distance. Our floor was a little noisy upon arrival with some guests that liked to hop from room to room with loud music playing during the day. We only encountered them out day of check in as we spend most of our time in DC. We had no issues at night or in the early mornings. Breakfast was great with many choices. They push the start times back to 7 am on the weekends which didn't work out so well for us when we were heading to the city at 6am. The staff did get us some yogurt and bananas when we expressed concern so good on them! Very nice place overall if u can deal with the 45 minute drive to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に、近い便利で綺麗なホテル

Posted Apr 23, 2016
空港への、送迎があり、近くにスーパーもあるため、すごく便利。 部屋は広く清潔で朝食も良かった。 キッチンも綺麗で冷蔵庫も大きく、長期滞在であれば絶対おすすめ。
5 out of 5
by Darell from Martinsburg, WV

Great place to stay with the family!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed the night this past weekend and had a great time. Hands down the best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. The kids loved the pool and outdoor putt putt, and the gym was incredible. I honestly have no complaints! Great place to stay with the family.