Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
close proximity to shopping, restaurants and 15 minutes to Metro
5 out of 5
by Waleed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reliably good experience

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our family has stayed at this hotel a few times while traveling. The staff is reliably friendly, and the breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and homey. Great breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely residence. comfortable beds, complete kitchen. Great daily breakfast. Simple and filling. Was perfect for us. We were a family of 5, and the only thing I would add would be a slightly larger dining table... it was for 4, so one of us always had to sit on the couch. Other than that... Astar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Had to stay overnight for a connection. The hotel was clean, rooms in excellent conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with lovely staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Lots of chain stores close by but somewhat out of the way. Great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff excellent service. Reservation still have a problem getting cancellations off books. The local staff went above and beyond to help our reunion be a great success. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis Md

Great Hotel near Dulles

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I think I said it all in my review, but I'll add, I liked the location (though some GPS-routes struggle to get you there).
Cons: Just keep replacing the couches as they wear down. It took what felt like such a clean and well done room, down a bit.
Location: Good location - with the Target, restaurants, spas, etc right next door.
We had a very pleasant 2 day stay. The rooms were filled with all the amenities you could want in a very well stocked kitchen (can openers, cork screws, silverware, dishes, dishwasher soap, etc.) with a very nice stovetop, big refrigerator, dishwasher etc. They had a wonderful play/billiards area with all the games you could think of including the modern games like Telepathy, Scategories, Apples to Apples, cards, and traditional Scrabble, Monopoly etc. it also has a very nice library space (where my friend and I spent a while reading some fun, older books.) The hotel also has one of the nicest and well done complimentary breakfasts, with some out door seating as well - around a grill/patio area. Everything was clean, and the only small detail that I noticed was the couch was a little worn in the otherwise very nice suite. I'm a regular traveler and I'd stay here again. I think I enjoyed it more then several of the 4 Star places I stay.