Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, nice facilities
Very nice and efficient staff. All parts of the room were very clean, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen and appliances. Pleasant check-in and check-out experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: space and cleanliness
Cons: Receptionist could be just a little more welcoming, but she was correct otherwise.
Location: Several stores close by (groceries, duck donuts, etc), close to airport and Reston.
Nice place to stay, and as advertised. Older, but remodeled in the last 5 years or so. The two bedroom provided the room we needed. Very clean. Kitchen worked well for us (only used for breakfasts). Bathrooms worked well (good water pressure and temp, no drain issues, clean) Well serviced in general. Quiet (no neighbor noise detected - it was a quiet season so that may be a factor). Did not make much use of breakfast option but the breakfast area seemed nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room with kitchenette

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our check-in went smoothly although there was some confusion regarding pre payment for our stay. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Free wifi worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel - value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location if you just plan to go to Washington for a short visit and avoid the killing prices over there
Spacious 2 floor suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 independent bathrooms and kitchen. TV's all over the place. Free parking. Only the breakfast room is a little bit tiny for accommodating all guest this hotel can host, and also variety of things is limited, but that was not an issue at all for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great room and hotel but it is little expensive for that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Uber friendly staff. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was not the one I wanted plus they would not let me change my room and it was to much money for just the one bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Lovley experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it . It was me my hubby and my 2 year old every one was very pleasant and accommodating changed my room when ants got in
5 out of 5
by Galit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels