Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was not the one I wanted plus they would not let me change my room and it was to much money for just the one bed
4 out of 5
by Quaiser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Michigan

Great!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Great value for the price! The breakfast was good, but closes too early (9am) on the weekends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was one night stay, the entire room smell with curry after the air wick unplugged, bed sheet did not change, ants in the bathroom area, breakfast without seat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but bad 2 room configuration

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The room was dated, but clean. There were some basic amenities like free breakfast, laundry facilities, etc. It is located near shopping and restaurants. the only negative thing is some slight false advertising regarding a two room suite. It's actually an upstairs loft with no door for the second "bedroom."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Home away from home

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Definitely exceeded what I was expecting. Staff was courteous. Checking In/Out was very quick and easy. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. A lot to do near by. Restaurants, shopping, and a lot of local treats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our DC trip

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was an issue was that the breakfast buffet was too crowded that we didn't even get a chance to check it out. There was very little seating for the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to great restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I like everything about it, it feels like home.
Cons: this hotel doesn't need improvement.
Location: great restaurants, close to the movie theater,the airport,and public transportations.
that was the greatest experience, absolutely wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for Bride and Bridesmaids

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I stayed in a suite with my bridesmaids before my wedding and there was plenty of room for all of us to comfortable get ready for the big day, including room for my hairstylist to come do our hair. We had a great experience!