Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vasant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Seats, No Good Eats!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The suite was spacious and clean. The bed was VERY comfortable. The only thing I would suggest is that management have a talk with the staff that provides the breakfast. They were a little rude as I can understand that they wanted to clean up at 9:30 EXACTLY. When I asked for a spoon to eat the yogurt I had brought from my room. I was told that I should have gotten there earlier and breakfast was over at 9:30. I didn't eat the breakfast because I don't eat from "buffet" style restaurants or anything similar (too many germs). but my family says the breakfast was nasty. Also the gym isn't onsite so that was a bummer. Overall I think the receptionists were wonderful and the room was great.
5 out of 5
by Cicely

Spacious rooms for families

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
For every problem I had, the staff was willing to address immediately. We had a large group in 3 rooms and each family raved about the amount of space in each suite. Shout out to Daphne who checked us in and Andre, the manager, for offering a solution that satisfied this customer. If you stay here, the "suite life" is the way to go!
5 out of 5
by luis

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great , very comfortable Clean
5 out of 5
by Oscar Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
To avoid stairs, we stayed in one of your handicap accessible rooms. The bed was small (a double?), but more important, it was old and swaybacked. We were tired enough that we still slept, but I would encourage you to replace that bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for vacation!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Suites were roomy and great for families!
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Location: Washington DC
We stayed here for our Spring Break vacation in Washington DC. It was wonderful! It felt like home. The staff was friendly and the facilities was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deidra from Baltimore MD

great stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel it was spacious and comfortable clean and quite this will be my go to hotel from now on while I'm in DC/VA area. I can not wait to come again and they breakfast was awesome staff was very friendly⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤
4 out of 5
by Hope

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick girls night out with friends