Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, nice facilities
Very nice and efficient staff. All parts of the room were very clean, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen and appliances. Pleasant check-in and check-out experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: space and cleanliness
Cons: Receptionist could be just a little more welcoming, but she was correct otherwise.
Location: Several stores close by (groceries, duck donuts, etc), close to airport and Reston.
Nice place to stay, and as advertised. Older, but remodeled in the last 5 years or so. The two bedroom provided the room we needed. Very clean. Kitchen worked well for us (only used for breakfasts). Bathrooms worked well (good water pressure and temp, no drain issues, clean) Well serviced in general. Quiet (no neighbor noise detected - it was a quiet season so that may be a factor). Did not make much use of breakfast option but the breakfast area seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location if you just plan to go to Washington for a short visit and avoid the killing prices over there
Spacious 2 floor suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 independent bathrooms and kitchen. TV's all over the place. Free parking. Only the breakfast room is a little bit tiny for accommodating all guest this hotel can host, and also variety of things is limited, but that was not an issue at all for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great room and hotel but it is little expensive for that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was not the one I wanted plus they would not let me change my room and it was to much money for just the one bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but bad 2 room configuration

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The room was dated, but clean. There were some basic amenities like free breakfast, laundry facilities, etc. It is located near shopping and restaurants. the only negative thing is some slight false advertising regarding a two room suite. It's actually an upstairs loft with no door for the second "bedroom."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Home away from home

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Definitely exceeded what I was expecting. Staff was courteous. Checking In/Out was very quick and easy. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. A lot to do near by. Restaurants, shopping, and a lot of local treats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to great restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I like everything about it, it feels like home.
Cons: this hotel doesn't need improvement.
Location: great restaurants, close to the movie theater,the airport,and public transportations.
that was the greatest experience, absolutely wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for Bride and Bridesmaids

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I stayed in a suite with my bridesmaids before my wedding and there was plenty of room for all of us to comfortable get ready for the big day, including room for my hairstylist to come do our hair. We had a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Loved this hotel! Good location, the room was spacious and the folks at the front desk were marvelous!! Parked my car there for free for 10 days!
Stayed here for one night before an international trip.