Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT! COZY! CLEAN! WARM like home, I can't believe they even have all brand-new furnitures, refrigrators, microwaves, even kitchenwares,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really need queen beds!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Only drawback is that they have on King size beds. Would be nice if they had two queen size available. The pull-out couch is not comfortable at all. So they say two or more can share a room but that was not realistic for our girls weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond.

Great stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was O.K.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from NJ

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights, 5th floor, nice & quiet. Decent breakfast, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfort in the heart of Fairfax City.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to two major thoroughfares that can easily get you to just about anywhere, and plenty of things to do nearby, including restaurants.
Everything was great. Quick check in (and check out), clean and comfortable room. Free WiFi. Evening social time with free food and free breakfast. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a room in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Consistent brand

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel. In room kitchen was perfect. Staff was AWESOME! The room could have been a little cleaner. In the restroom I found and old piece of dental floss. The floors in the kitchen needed to be scrubbed. I say this because I cleaned after cooking thoroughly including the floors they were visibly dirty on the cloth I used for the floors. Otherwise great stay convenient to my client.
5 out of 5
by Anne from NJ

Great hotel! Great location for GMU!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised to have a suite with full kitchen. Very updated and spotlessly clean. Received a great (weekend?) Rate for the same price as a standard hotel room. I have always passed this hotel but thought it appeared a bit old/frumpy...wish I had given it a chance sooner!can't think of a complaint..very happy I stayed there!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Loved the fact that it had a kitchen.
Location: Nice location. Convenient to Fairfax.
We liked the hotel a lot. We just wished that the carpets were cleaner. Otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Fairfax location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Always have a good experience at this hotel. It is a plus to have free parking