Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel/close to many shops/restaurants

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: I liked that is was clean and accommodated to all of my needs.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many shops, restaurants and things to do.
The staff was very welcoming and informative about the area. The room itself was very clean and the breakfast that was offered in the morning was very good and filling. My experience in the hotel was a definite positive one.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Great property

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Everyone ! Having a large lounge area is very nice and a kitchen was a bonus
5 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Rooms were a little gloomy.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Well, it was really a medical trip. It was comfortable. Had to leave to early to really enjoy my stay. The most comfortable bed I ever slept on. That includes my select comfort which I thought I loved. Until now.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Great for the value!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Staff was very helpful for our stay during the women's march
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- close to DC

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Free internet
Cons: Better directions at front desk- they were quite clueless when we had questions about the metro etc
Location: Rite Aid and Bombay Bistro within walking distance. More restaurants and shops are a short Uber ride away
We booked this hotel to attend the women's march in DC. It was about a 20 mile distance from the National mall in DC. Very comfortable suite- separate living room with queen size sofa bed and bedroom with king size bed. Very nice kitchen area with refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave. Free internet and free hot breakfast. Good value for the money. It's worth staying further away and getting a better value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved the stay... definetely recommend it.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful and very professional environment.