Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Price, Location.
Cons: Shuttle Bus arrangements
Location: Washington DC attractions.
Staff actually were very helpful, although seemed defensive when asked for something changed on the invoice. (this is because they say they cannot change an Expedia invoice. Getting the right shuttle bus from the airport was difficult as there are so many other similar hotels in the area apparently.
3 out of 5
by David from Richmond, VA

Pool freezing cold!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel only cost about $60 per night so for the price it was great! The rooms are basic, the beds are not very comfortable. Our first room had water all over the floor from a leaking ac unit, but the front desk was quick to move us right next door. The food in the restaurant was decent although a bit pricey for the quality. My big negative was that the pool was FREEZING!!!! My kids were excited to swim but we could barely get in it was so uncomfortably cold. I probably wouldn't stay here again but it was not a horrible stay.
5 out of 5
by Rohinton from Cleveland ohio

Good Value. Close to Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient t o Dulles Airport
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have no complaints except for one. Don't eat there. Service is horrible and food takes a long time. Oh and they might mess up your order too. Pool is very small. Hot tub is smaller than my bathtub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Super nice close to most things

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and friendly staff only issues i had it that my key didnt let me into tbe pool area :/ and i was tpok when breakfast was and then went that next morning only to find out as i was eating that it is $15 per person not complimentary. Also you have to pay for wifi in your room which os very inconvenient. Aside from that i enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quite, but

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So I check in on a Fri afternoon and front desk clerk could have been more customer service oriented. I'm a general manager in sales for over 20 yrs, and not the right personality. I had to go back down to desk and how to get ice,then I found out hotel had a gym,wine tasting, many lost opportunity for the hotel. They could have explained what The hotel offered during check in. The room was very nice, tons of construction in area, maid was very nice and helpful over a weekend stay. The area is booming,great location, disappointed with the missed opportunities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dirty on weekends. Ok, during week days.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
I've stayed there twice. Week days are ok, all worked fine, they serve snacks on 6th floor. When the weekend started, the snacks were gone, as well as the cleaning team. Second time (during the weekend) - room had dirty carpet and counter tops. Hall and elevator areas looked like haven't seen a vacuum for days. Terrible impression.