Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, United States of America

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above comments
Hotel needs desperate repairs on air conditioning units. Room smelled like animals and what looked liked urine stains on the bed skirt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was good. No fridge. Things were loose on the w

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The stay was good. They had a pool which was really nice. The rooms were really clean. But they're doing remodeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Good hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious, and very elegant.
Cons: Room service closes at 10.
Location: Only there for a night, but even pizza closes at 11. No real complaints.
I was only here for one night because my trip was a total disaster. However, this hotel was clean, extremely nice for the price and smelled amazing. I was a little bitter I couldn't enjoy it a little more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA


Posted Sep 22, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Price, Location.
Cons: Shuttle Bus arrangements
Location: Washington DC attractions.
Staff actually were very helpful, although seemed defensive when asked for something changed on the invoice. (this is because they say they cannot change an Expedia invoice. Getting the right shuttle bus from the airport was difficult as there are so many other similar hotels in the area apparently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Super nice close to most things

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and friendly staff only issues i had it that my key didnt let me into tbe pool area :/ and i was tpok when breakfast was and then went that next morning only to find out as i was eating that it is $15 per person not complimentary. Also you have to pay for wifi in your room which os very inconvenient. Aside from that i enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quite, but

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So I check in on a Fri afternoon and front desk clerk could have been more customer service oriented. I'm a general manager in sales for over 20 yrs, and not the right personality. I had to go back down to desk and how to get ice,then I found out hotel had a gym,wine tasting, many lost opportunity for the hotel. They could have explained what The hotel offered during check in. The room was very nice, tons of construction in area, maid was very nice and helpful over a weekend stay. The area is booming,great location, disappointed with the missed opportunities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dirty on weekends. Ok, during week days.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
I've stayed there twice. Week days are ok, all worked fine, they serve snacks on 6th floor. When the weekend started, the snacks were gone, as well as the cleaning team. Second time (during the weekend) - room had dirty carpet and counter tops. Hall and elevator areas looked like haven't seen a vacuum for days. Terrible impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Shuttle service only twice an hour, night driver was rude & terrible driver. Room was spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Sheraton you remember

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Looks nice inside, but everything costs extra. Buffet breakfast like most places include; $15. Internet access like almost every business offered for free; $7 for 6 hours. Bottle of water in your room; $5. If you add those costs in to the price of your room, you are probably better off somewhere else.