Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

很好方便

Posted Sep 22, 2016
這家諳方便了我們,周邊的環境雖然在建新大樓,但是環境還好沒有亂糟糟的,也不吵雜,一以後一定還會繼續支持這家酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Price, Location.
Cons: Shuttle Bus arrangements
Location: Washington DC attractions.
Staff actually were very helpful, although seemed defensive when asked for something changed on the invoice. (this is because they say they cannot change an Expedia invoice. Getting the right shuttle bus from the airport was difficult as there are so many other similar hotels in the area apparently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Super nice close to most things

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and friendly staff only issues i had it that my key didnt let me into tbe pool area :/ and i was tpok when breakfast was and then went that next morning only to find out as i was eating that it is $15 per person not complimentary. Also you have to pay for wifi in your room which os very inconvenient. Aside from that i enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quite, but

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So I check in on a Fri afternoon and front desk clerk could have been more customer service oriented. I'm a general manager in sales for over 20 yrs, and not the right personality. I had to go back down to desk and how to get ice,then I found out hotel had a gym,wine tasting, many lost opportunity for the hotel. They could have explained what The hotel offered during check in. The room was very nice, tons of construction in area, maid was very nice and helpful over a weekend stay. The area is booming,great location, disappointed with the missed opportunities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dirty on weekends. Ok, during week days.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
I've stayed there twice. Week days are ok, all worked fine, they serve snacks on 6th floor. When the weekend started, the snacks were gone, as well as the cleaning team. Second time (during the weekend) - room had dirty carpet and counter tops. Hall and elevator areas looked like haven't seen a vacuum for days. Terrible impression.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Shuttle service only twice an hour, night driver was rude & terrible driver. Room was spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Sheraton you remember

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Looks nice inside, but everything costs extra. Buffet breakfast like most places include; $15. Internet access like almost every business offered for free; $7 for 6 hours. Bottle of water in your room; $5. If you add those costs in to the price of your room, you are probably better off somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not satisfied , because I had never been in a hotel that I have to ask for freag, nor pay for WiFi, or been in a bathroom with out defrost fan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Lack Luster Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely no room amenities, Club Lounge is a deceitful name. Hotel Staff are not friendly or hospitable. I was not given early registration as I requested. Worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is only good for quick stay while you

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room is smelly. No fridge or safety box. Beds and other things are fine.