Ratings based on 3,613 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san salvador

Excellent service near to Metro station

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Near to metro station, mall, restaurants. Excellent shuttle service to airport and metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great location, convenient shuttle to metro and back. Hotel restaurant was pretty good . Our room was on the 10th floor with beautiful view . Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great...The shuttle was key

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel...Is a great value...The location is key for sight seeing..But the greatest benefit is the shuttle...The two shuttles....One takes your to and from the airport..The other...Takes you to the mall and to the metro or subway. That made this hotel awesome. I would stay again and would recommend to a friend...The worst thing was a couple of lamps did not work...Not just the bulbs...But the pool was only open from 500 pm to 9pm....My daughter was bummed and as i went to the gym often... Which is next to the pool....The hotel need to know how many people were disappointed by this...The gentleman who ran the pool when it was open ...Was great and friendly. My room was 1026.so you can fix the broken stuff..The view was spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel with free shuttle to metro station

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel in Pentagon City. We arrived at 10AM and were able to check in right away. Cons: extra charge for breakfast and wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location, price, free Shuttle to Metro.
Cons: Nothing
Location: All great
Nice hotel, good location, clean room, coffee and tea in room, good tv, free wi fi in room, nice staff, pool ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Arlington Cemetery and DC attractions.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: nearness to where we wanted to go.
Cons: breakfast buffet and elevator
Location: we went to Arlington Cemetery, all the monuments in the DC center and the White House. Took our grandson to see Reagan Intl. Airport. That was a hit.
The hotel was decent, and staff good. Elevator from lobby to parking garage broke down when we needed to check out and take our baggage to our car. Breakfast buffet was good, but everything cold at 9 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle to metro and airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Liked the hotel, would be even better if include breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: easy walk to the Air Force Memorial and the 9/11 Memorial at the Pentagon.
Staff were very helpful. The timely shuttles to the Metro and airport were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stay, especially liked the shuttle.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Would be perfect if have complimentary breakfast. Breakfast is pricy, so we went to the Mateo station for food. Still a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had a good experience. Shuttle to metro is very convenient.