Ratings based on 3,679 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conroe, texas

Very good. Somethings could be improved

Posted May 24, 2017
Morning restaurant hours should be adjusted for early am departures. Hot water in shower is more like luke warm. Very nice friendly staff! Refrigerators in rooms would be a nice addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to the Pentagon

Posted May 21, 2017
I had a great stay. The staff was so friendly and provided excellent customer service!! The hotel offers a free shuttle to the airport and one to Pentagon City Mall Metro Station - there are many restaurants and a lot of shopping selections. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast. The French toast was very soggy and the eggs were fake. Coffee was excellent. Overall excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 17, 2017
Is very good. The pool is very nice. The attent in general is perfect. I recommend this hotel my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 14, 2017
A good Hotel with great staff and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted May 13, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here the staff was very accommodating. The hotel was nice, clean, and close to D.C. I will definitely be staying her again the next time I'm in the area. The food in the restaurant was delicious as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Was very nice. Would stay there again. They gave a free upgrade to my folks. The only thing I would change is to have free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay but my noise cancelling headphones gone

Posted May 13, 2017
Love this hotel but lost a very cool pair of noise cancelling headphones! Disappeared from the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Hotel restaurant was over priced.
A good experience. Long waits for elevators. Shuttle to airports and Metro are not frequent, usually late, and consume a lot of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Great hotel with nice view from top floors

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Internet is very slow. Breakfast free should be included in the price.
Location: Nothing to do or see nearby the hotel. The 24-hour shuttle bus takes you to the metro and mall.
Our first trip to Washington DC. Best location if you use the every 15-minutes shuttle service to the nearby Metro/Mall (5 mns ride) and also to Reagan airport. I booked for 7 days and requested a room with a view. However, we didn't get it on our first day (compensated by a free breakfast voucher) and we had a noisy room (near the generators). Following our complaint, they succeeded to give us a room at the 11th floor with city view for the remaining 6 days. Me and spouse were happy.Bed very comfortable and bathroom clean. Many cable channels to watch on TV. Front desk and restaurant and room service staff were always smiling and cheering. I would definitely come back on our next trip to Washington.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Good location at Reasonable Prices

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The room was very well maintained, the white bedspreads were immaculate, many bath products were available. Hotel offers convenient transportation.
Location: Location is very good as it is near Pentagon City Mall, the Metro ( to which the hotel has transportation) and near Reagan Airport .
Unusual experience; fire alarm rang at 1:30 A.M. I had to walk down 12 flights of stairs and wait outside in 48 degree temp. for almost an hour. A nightmare with no apologies from management.