Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Nice hotel and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Room was really large, compared to norm. Even had a vanity 'room' which would have been nice if I was with a woman! The breakfast buffet was GREAT!
Pretty much a perfect experience. Beautiful hotel. Large room. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet was incl. in the room cost, and was EXCEPTIONAL. TASTY, HOT, FRESH. I asked for grapefruit juice, expecting to have a separate bill presented and nope, that was included in the price. Variety of very fresh fruit. Staff was soooo nice. I wound up leaving a $10 tip ... yes, the experience really was that good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Family visit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Fans need to be installed in the bathrooms as it becomes too steamy when taking a shower
We were in room 352 during the Martin Luther King weekend. There seemed to be some kind of delivery entrance underneath our room and deliveries were being made at very early morning hours. On Monday, at 6 am we heard all kinds of loud banging noises and we assumed that was for garbage pickup. We reported this to our front desk upon checkout but got little response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, Ohio

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice and comfortable place. It offers parking for when you go on a vacation, and bus shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful at every step; even when I needed a needle and thread for a jacket button.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, NY

A 5 star hotel with excellent price

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Is very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, near by good restaurants, airport, had a lot of fun
The hotel looks like 5 star but is was very cheap, all the personal was very professional and friendly, the room was clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The heating wasn't working. It was tough with babies
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!