Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from APO, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet. Right up my alley.
Great staff, close to the Metro station and with shopping easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its a great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: 30 minutes from all museums
Andrew was great and very helpful. Pleasant young man. He gave us great advise on the surrounding area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from APO, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Super convient to the Metro, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful Staff. Appreciated the microwave, refrigerator and sink in the room. However, we had a room with two queen size beds and no dresser. Just a TV stand with one draw and small nightstand? in the closet with one draw. The closet was very small so there was no way a party of two (room sleeps up to four) could have stored all of their clothing away if they stayed for more than one night. We only stayed for one night so it wasn't a big deal but if we stayed longer we would have been living out of our suitcase. Other than that it was a nice and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to Metro.
Everything was great, we loved it. Will definitely stay there on next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great place for family to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Likes; Good breakfast. Lots of choices. The best are the great staff who provide outstanding customer service.
Cons: Dislikes: The fan in the bathroom did not work. The TV has no function to display information about the current program
Location: We went to dinner at a local Italian restaurant Faccia Luna. Awesome food! Then a long walk along the river to walk of the carbs.
We came in the middle of the night a day before our reservations. The front desk staff gave us a room quickly at a good rate. The rooms were clean and the beds really comfortable. There is lots of space. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel providing breakfast and metro shuttle. Staff was very helpful and friendly especially Eva on the front desk. She was always friendly and helpful with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

Nice DC Trip

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice large clean room. I hate to look a "Gift Horse" in the mouth but the free breakfast could use improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sophia from Burnaby

Excellent stay with free breakfast and laundry!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Large room with living room area and desk with small kitchen. Pool closed M to F in the daytime but opens at 5pm. Free shuttle to Huntingdon Metrostation and they pick up too. Close to fast food and Walmart. Viet House 1 mins. away was excellent. Enjoyed free breakfast and free wifi everyday. Room looks just like the pictures and new and very clean. Free laundry for guests.