Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n ireland

Very convenient to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very helpful and pleasant gentleman on reception. Complimentary coffee and cookies in reception- much appreciated after long flight! Rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent wifi. Complimentary breakfast super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Hotel was great traffic to Washington D C was bad

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Move it closer to Washington D C we made the trip for the three day orientation program at George Washington University.
Location: see above
Close to nice restaurants Room was Great Lay out of room was great fast elevators free breakfast was the best Food was Great Hotel cleanliness was great The price of Hotel was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

Clean and easy to get to hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Everything was so clean. My room was spotless and so comfortable. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Clean and well maintained

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice airport hotel. Very clean and great staff. Shuttle service to mall and restaraunts.
5 out of 5
by yahaira from Webster

Amazing worth each money

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have no complain at all .Everything was perfection. Staff and amenities was great. I think they should put a bar to extend the amenities but that's all.
5 out of 5
by Maxine from Baltimore,Maryland

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Anniversary weekend very pleasantly surprised of the size absolutely love it !! Negative had to hold the toilet handle to flush ... but everything else was fantastic !!! will go again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Philadelphia

Nice room look, but not comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has just recently remodeled their rooms. They are very nice, but it's a shame that the quality of their beds are so poor. Very hard and cheap - you could feel the coils and all the pillows were down so for those with allergies (like me) it was a night of no sleep followed by a day of allergic reactions. Also, they listed that they have room service, but that is from an outside restaurant and it took over 45 minutes to get the food at a very high price. I would recommend going out to eat vs. relying on dinning in. Breakfast was fine and included.