Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MD

This is a wonderful hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and breakfast.
Location: Don't know - was taking a plane from Dulles.
From the minute we arrived, the staff at this hotel was exceptional! A gentleman named Madgy was a gem! Marriott should be so proud to have such a superb staff person! Polite, helpful and very personable. I wouls and will recommend this hotel to everyone! Great breakfast, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Csparrow, Hotel Management
Dear June, Thank-you for the wonderful comments regarding our staff and your stay with us at SpringHill Suites Dulles. I will be more then happy to relay your comments to all the staff. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time your in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Toilet was not working, took 30 minutes to fix. Staff was very slow to respond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Very convenient location, shuttle bus to airport or car rental. Friendly staff, and lots of breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Salt Lake City

I would stay there again.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very roomy, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good time.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Had a great stay. Room was comfortable and places to eat are close by. No vending machines though. Just the hotel market, which is the biggest rip off I've ever seen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Csparrow, Hotel Management
Thank-you for Staying with us on your most recent visit. We appreciate all feedback, Regarding our Hotel Market what kind of items would you like to see in our market for your guests. Would love to hear from you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for Business

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here twice in 2 months, service was courteous and helpful. Free shuttle from IAD, free breakfast, free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kossi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exeptional Service

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Fantastic ambience.
Cons: The only drawback is that there it has nothing if someone wants to get a snack or even want to relax from a long trip with a nice drink.
Location: Location to the airport is excellent, and they offer a free shuttle to O'Malleys if one is hungry or would like to have a couple of drinks.
Besides being close to the airport, the overall staff, from Jose Maria and Jose, everyone delivered excellent service...I would stay there anytime I would travel to DC again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Csparrow, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We would love to see you visit us again