Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, large room
Cons: less plastic, better egg
Location: the airport is very close, a taco bell, too.
We booked this hotel for one night. We got a nice large room incl. couch and a little kitchen. The area was quite, the room was clean. The mattress were very uncomfortable - too soft. The breakfast was ok, but too much plastic. The dishes, cups, fork and knife all plastic. The egg wasn't good, too unreal. The hotel was very close to the airport 8 min carride. You can find a Taco Bell in the area, too.The sink is seperate from the bathroom - a little bit sensefree ...but the stay was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant short stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good price. Shuttle service to and from the airport was prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Simple and Clean Facility

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My experience was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice and quiet... no Hwy noise

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice hot tub, room clean.. only issue is that staff not attentive to towels in pool. Breaky was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean and comfortable Hotel. The Breakfast provide

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: My stay did not include much touring other than the restaurant trip.
The Front Desk Staff was helpful and friendly, especially when I requested shuttle to a nearby restaurant for dinner with my family and guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

공항 근처 최고의 호텔

Posted Nov 9, 2016
공항근처 접근성이 너무 좋습니다. 무료셔틀도 운영하여 최고의 편리함을 느낄 수 있었네요. IAD 근처 비즈니스가 있다면 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

깔끔하고 모든 것을 갖춘 완벽한 호텔

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: 가장 좋았던 점은 객실 청결도가 정말 좋았습니다. 객실을 처음 들어갔을 때 공간이 아늑하고 깨끗했습니다. 피트니스 룸이나 수영장도 깔끔했습니다. 그리고 아침식사가 정말 잘 나옵니다. 호텔에서 먹는 아침식사가 기다려질 지경이었습니다. 공항 무료 셔틀이 정말 편합니다. 매시간 단위로 셔틀을 운행하며 공항에 업무가 있는 사람은 최고의 선택입니다.
Cons: 프론트 데스크 옆의 미니 마켓 상품이 좀 더 많았으면 좋을 것 같습니다. 고객 편의를 위한 상품을 구비해 놓고 있어서 편리하지만 상품이 더 많으면 좋을 것 같습니다. 음료는 냉장고 때문에 어쩔 수 없지만 스낵류는 충분히 가능할 것 같습니다.
Location: 주변 식당에서 시키는 음식이 맛있습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night layover

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very tidy, clean and comfortable. Seemed a little way away from everything but for a nights layover at IAD was good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very clean, comfortable bed, and pleasant staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, breakfast, cleanliness, hotel staff.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed at the Springhill Suites for three nights for Fall Break. It is a bit of drive into DC each day, but it is so much more reasonably priced than hotels in the city, that we have stayed near Dulles twice when visiting the area. This hotel is great. The staff was friendly, rooms are super clean, beds were very comfortable and there was a really nice separation between the beds and the desk/sofa area. We would definitely stay here again b/c we felt comfortable, had some room to move around in the room, and had a tasty hot breakfast before leaving for sightseeing each day. It was also very quiet. We had a room that faced the interstate and never heard the traffic. Definitely one of our top hotel experiences for a hotel is this price range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was great from start to finish.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Well located
Special thanks to Cathy who went out of her way to make sure I had adjoining rooms for me and my 91 year old dad. 3 other hotels in town, made this very difficult on the phone, when booking.