Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quite comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay. East to find and the hotel is great. A few places to eat nearby that you can walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super netjes. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Ligt buiten DC . Maar zeer makkelijk bereikbaar door je auto bij Vienna station te zetten en de metro te pakken naar DC. Dit om eventuele files en parkeerproblemen in DC te vermijden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It is a nice place to live. Good deal, very clean, safe location, easy to find good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel rooms are always clean and ready at check in. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is very convenient to DC and surrounding areas. This is always our go to when traveling in this area I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool not open until 5 PM

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: More responsive staff when the guests make a suggestion; shrugging shoulders is not sufficient and not tolerated. This is not a communist country.
Location: Sucks!
No one at Expedia told us that the pool does not open until 5 PM daily. It is Expedia's fault not mentioning it during booking. We will not stay at this hotel any more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
busy breakfast limited choices no place to set between 8-9 ,noisy buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: It is 30 mins from DC but there is a nearby plaza where you can go walking. I used Uber and it was fast and easy.
The hotel was clean and confortable, the staff very friendly. The bed was amazing and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a DC visit

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff and room were great. The only thing that would have been better is if the pool were bigger. But for visiting DC the location it good. It is 5 -9 min by car to the Metro Rail station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Good hotel outside DC

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: the amenities and the staff was nice
Cons: housekeeping missed a few spots before we got there but during stay the room was great. Room didn't have a safe and only had 1 drawer to put things in
Location: lots of food options and a walmart
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and offered free breakfast, free wifi and free parking. A lot of the hotels in and around DC charged for parking. DC traffic is horrible so on a good day it took us 35 minutes to get into the city and on a bad day an hour and 20 minutes to get out (rush hour). Staff was really friendly, breakfast was a good spread. We wanted to check out the pool but didn't have time--they did have weird hours though only 5-9pm. I don't know if thats usual or just this week. Hotel is near all kinds of food, a walmart, gas and super markets. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Propreté. Personnel accueillant. Excellent déjeuner.
Location: Traffic sur l'autoroute Washington DC a visiter Restaurant &Pizza est un vrai régal
Nous nous sommes arrêtés à cet hôtel pour une nuit. Personnel courtois à l'accueil. Hôtel tres propre. Chambre propre et accueillante. Nous étions cinq et n'avons pas eu l'impression de nos piler sur les pieds. Bon petit déjeuner avec des aliments très variés au menu. Par contre, nous avons perdu beaucoup de temps dans les bouchons de circulation sur les autoroutes autour de l'hôtel. Centre commercial à proximité où nous avons manger la meilleure pizza du monde :)