Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good location for where we needed to be.

Posted May 17, 2017
Didn't like the linens-they need to be upgraded. They charged way too much on my last nights stay-booked directly with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I moved to this location from the Extended Stay nearby. It's a 100 times better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Everything was just right with our stay. Good location and pretty convenient. Try the pizza place down the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great hotel amd service. Excellent amenities. Nice room and good breakfast selection. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located to DC and was our primary reason for choosing it. The room ( 2 double beds and sleeper sofa) was comfortable and fairly clean. The bathroom did need a small amount of surface cleaning the first day but was just fine each day after during our stay. I'm confident it was a simple oversight. We would happily recommend this property as well as return ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Good choice; great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
great location. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and free parking. Free drop off and pick up from Reston Commons. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was neat but the bath tub was tooo slippery. Scared I might trip and fall. Breakfast was okay. Over all stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient - excellent customer service

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Great time

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast and gym. Will stay there again.