Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

good location, restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: everything good
Location: restaurants
good location and restaurants and shopping clean safe place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The entire process is very easy and the room is great. We all enjoyed the stay and would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Good value for what is offered.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Value.
Cons: Becoming dated.
Location: Conveniently located to lots of shopping and major roads.
Stayed here before and appreciate the accommodations. Breakfast is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Full breakfast every morning-eggs, meat, breads, waffles, cereals, & fruits. Rooms large and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and great breakfaast

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: BKFT, SERVICE
The breakfast impressed me! The staff is really nice and the atmosphere is just comfortable. Clean room clean bed, everything is good. It was a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review. We are thrilled the hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Herndon Reston, please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We are a family of five. The room was spacious. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was very clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Although we were charged different rates on some nights(??). Prices for beverage (specifically small bottle of wine).
1 out of 5
by Carolyn from Pelham, NH

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
room was dirty - no one answered front desk or room service via the phone - had to go down to front desk. Pool was closed because owners did not want to pay to upkeep it. Very disappointed - won't stay again
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels