Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pretty Good Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Front desk was great
Cons: Pool area was not that inviting. Wish it had an outdoor area. I also like to work out and that area could use a little help.
Location: near a ton of places to eat. Shopping is Reston
Front desk was great. Room was clean and pleasant. Wireless worked great. Nice little reception for guests on Wednesday. It is all around a nice hotel plus they have an enterprise on sight which I thought was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The room was clean, friendly employees, very good breakfast. we enjoyed very much. I will stay again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel and property is good for the price point, very convenient to Dulles and Metro station. Front desk staff and shuttle service was excellent; very accommodating. Room was quite spacious, reasonably appointed. Couldn't help but notice ice machine on one floor was out of service on arrival date and still out of service upon departure over a week later. A relatively quiet hotel, although occupants in room above you will be heard if they're heavy walkers. Close to Reston, where lots of dining choices exist (little around hotel to speak of).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by syed from Aurora, ON

Look Around, there are better choices around

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel's entrance / exit are very awkward but very close to Dulles. We booked the room for four adults but only three towels were found. Floors were very noisy to walk inside the room. Breakfast items disappeared around 9:00 AM and had to ask to get the empty trays to be filled. Shuttle service was available from 7:00 AM onwards so if your flight is at 8:00 or 9:00 AM then you would have to get some other means of transportation as we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room and service was far better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Winston-Salem, NC

Service was great

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was very clean and the service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and was attentive.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms were roomy, staff was friendly, fresh hot breakfast was served every day.
Location: The hotel is close to the Reston Town Center. It's an easy drive to the Dulles Airport as well as Washington DC.
We were very happy with the service and the comfort that was provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

ok nothing special

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: shuttl service is good and the hotel staff other than that evrey thing else is normal and it does not lokes like a springhill suites hotel
Cons: the cleaniness
Location: good
there is no landry service and it does not lokes like a springhill suites hotel i mean it is the worst springhill i have ever been in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good hotel for the money. The suits are spacious.

Posted May 18, 2015
Was asked to give a credit card for incidentals. Not sure what is for. I was under the understanding that if there was damages to the room or something stolen, then the credit card would be charged. Instead the credit card was charged $20.00 dollars before we even got to go into the room. This was unexpected