Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located to DC and was our primary reason for choosing it. The room ( 2 double beds and sleeper sofa) was comfortable and fairly clean. The bathroom did need a small amount of surface cleaning the first day but was just fine each day after during our stay. I'm confident it was a simple oversight. We would happily recommend this property as well as return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Stayed two nights

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great complementary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Women Marching

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The quite and the decore.
Cons: I would add a dresser in the room, plus a mirror over the desk so that there was more than one area over the sink to get ready(Make up/hair styling).
Location: Lots of restarants within a short drive.
We were in town for the Women's March on Washington DC and could not have pick a better place to stay. We were able to check in early with no fuss what so ever. The front desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. Our room was beyond our exspectations. I wanted to take the mattress home it was so comfortable! We were right accross from the elevators and next to the ice machine and didn't hear either ever! Super quite. We took the free shuttle to the metro several times and the drop off and pick up was fast and smooth, the driver was very friendly and engaging. The breackfast was very good. I will stay here the next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful comments and review. Please come see us again when you are visiting the DC area! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel was perfect. We took the hotel shuttle to the train and rode to D.C. For the day. From check in to shuttle service the stay was perfect. Nave staff, clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff and no hidden charges. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank for your the wonderful review, we look forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was as nice an experience as any stay we've had in years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, United States of America

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean. The breakfast was good.
Cons: The bathroom was small
Location: The location was in a good place. Everything was about 15-20 minutes away.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and up to date. The price was reasonable. The rooms had plenty of room for my family and I.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and really good service at the desk. Very nice continental breakfast. A little hard to fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, comfortable room. Noon checkout is very convenient. Good soundproofing between rooms. Appreciated the security. I had to escort my guests to my room.
Cons: Absolutely nothing i can honestly put in this section.
Location: Close to Dulles Airport and Fairfax County amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great are

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! Very accommodating staff, nice breakfast, and shuttle was easy to take. The only downside was that it was a long metro ride to DC. Other than that it was grea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels