Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and great breakfaast

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: BKFT, SERVICE
The breakfast impressed me! The staff is really nice and the atmosphere is just comfortable. Clean room clean bed, everything is good. It was a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review. We are thrilled the hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Herndon Reston, please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We are a family of five. The room was spacious. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was very clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Charmaine from New York

Great location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights( May 20th and the 21st). The overall condition of the hotel was great. Excellent front desk staff. This hotel has a shuttle service which is great if you do not have transportation. Most importantly, I had no issues with my room. Overall cleanliness is extremely important to me. All my needs were met at this hotel. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by srikanth reddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Room is very comfortable and clean. Just, breakfast is so so. High recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from TN

Great hotel. Loved the price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great But would have liked two TVs. One in living area and one in bedroom area.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Dixon Ca

Will stay at Springhill from now on

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, slept 5 in room with no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by RJ P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Aldari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels