Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay, wonderful staff and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, would definitely stay here again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I stayed in this hotel for the weekend of Magfest at the Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center and it's not too far from it, it offers free parking, free internet and a free continental breakfast from 7:30a-9a. I got a little lost at first when i walked in because there wasn't a reception desk, you had to take the stairs right in front of the entrance to get to the reception desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice hotel! Quiet and clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was exceptionally professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly pa

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: the lay out of the rooms
Location: the hoffman center and the metro staion were a great thing
this was a great place to stay we were able to check in early so we did not have to come back in the middle of the day and sicne it was so close the the hoffman center and metro station to jump over to king street this was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice, noicy from the trains to patrens from above our room. The front desk staff were very nice and so helpfully. Room was very clean which is a plus. Nice stay over all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty and well-kept

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience and beautiful hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, but didn't like the sliding doors for the bathrooms. Not very private.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to DC

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great Hotel, lousy heat. We had to change rooms 3 times before we found one that had working heat. Other than that, good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, clean hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean, the breakfast was hot and tasty.