Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

2 night stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Over-all this was a very good experience, The women/men at the front desk were very helpful, polite, and catered to my needs (printing and sending map
Cons: I was ok with everything, however it would be nice if they offered transportation on the weekends as they only offer that during the week (that goes f
Location: Walking distance to CVS and I did see a long Horn Steak house
The hotel offers a shuttle from the airport to the hotel which is fantastic, however after arriving at the airport I called the hotel for a ride, the woman said she would send a driver, well after 2 more phone calls, standing in the cold for an 1hr 15 min. the driver arrives :/ though I was upset, I had realized this was the day of the inauguration and women's march the next day so they were busy. Over-all this was a very good experience, The women/men at the front desk were very helpful, polite, and catered to my needs (printing and sending maps, transportation schedules... and sending them to my room). The room was neat and clean, and breakfast was actually very good. I was very comfortable here and would totally recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really....this hotel was just OK. Good breakfast. But, the other StayBridge (in McLean) is much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was great when our flight out of IAD was cancelled. They set up a crib so our kids could just crash as soon as we arrived. Breakfast was just right for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very very clean hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great and nothing much to complain other than how they arrange the room only putting the TV right on the window which is way too opposite to the bed. There was no way you could watch TV. Besides that everything meet my expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing service but good features.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Person who checked me in told me absolutely nothing about what was available or where anything was located in the hotel. She didn't even direct me to the elevator, which is at the opposite end of the hotel from the front desk location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was fine, but missing a pool. Cooking in the room wasn't anoption, The alarm was to close to the kichen Had a nice pond outside My kids were playing with rc boats Everything was nearby Had a good time
4 out of 5
by Chris from Augusta Georgia

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel ... Great location and price
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Vermont

Very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were there a day for a family friend's memorial service and never really left the hotel, so I can't say much about the neighborhood. The hotel amenities were nice, even though we left before the breakfast area opened. The woman at the front desk gave us a to-go breakfast for the road, but I did have to ask for it. All in all, I would probably go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great room & service!! Pretty decent breakfast.