Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was fine, but missing a pool. Cooking in the room wasn't anoption, The alarm was to close to the kichen Had a nice pond outside My kids were playing with rc boats Everything was nearby Had a good time
4 out of 5
by Chris from Augusta Georgia

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel ... Great location and price
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Vermont

Very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were there a day for a family friend's memorial service and never really left the hotel, so I can't say much about the neighborhood. The hotel amenities were nice, even though we left before the breakfast area opened. The woman at the front desk gave us a to-go breakfast for the road, but I did have to ask for it. All in all, I would probably go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great room & service!! Pretty decent breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Brandon from Denver

Forced to take smoking room

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in late in the day I was told they had no more non-smoking rooms available. I was told that when I book through a third party they can't guarantee that selection. I couldn't find another hotel in the area in my price range last minute so I ended up staying in a smoking room. I will never book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Jerome from New York

Check your bill! Bad service - avoid this hotel!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel double charged me without notifying. Hopefully I checked my credit card receipt! After I complained they credited me back but denied any compensation. Bad service - avoid this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Was bed smell of cigars. Even if it is smoking rooms please prohibit cigars. Also I didn't ordered smoking room. Hotel shared me smoking room without my confirmation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kemptville, Ontario

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Having stayed at a Staybridge Hotel before, I was expecting the same when booking this hotel. The staff were great, good location to the Dulles Airport, lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was exceptional. I would stay at this again for the rate we got it for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

February 2016

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Huge continental breakfast!! Bathroom door wouldn't latch. Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
by Lauren from new york

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
could have used a few more cooking implements but otherwise excellent