Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family with kids

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, spacious rooms. Good breakfast with eggs, oatmeal, fresh fruits, yogurt, and good coffee. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Location: 40min away from the Downtown Washington DC. Driving is the way to go. The Metro is not to be trusted, always some delays.
We are very happy with our experience in this hotel. We stayed here last year . and decided to come again this year with my husband and our 6 year old son. 40min away from the Downtown Washington DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect Stay!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great.
Nice Staff, Clean and comfortable rooms. Coffee and cookies at the reception. Free breakfast and Supper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families - clean, quiet, convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great place for families. There's a park near by, all of the DC sites are accessible by driving or train from Weile-Reston Station. Smithsonian Air and Space is just up the road. There is grocery shopping nearby if you choose to cook in the kitchenette in the room or, there are restaurants within a 15 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Excellent staff, large clean rooms, wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and free dinner and breakfast! Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Everything was better than we ever expected. The staff was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. They have a nice pool area that looks so relaxing. They have community socials Monday-Wednesday were they have food, drinks beer and wine for Free!! I would definitely recommend this place to any one visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高でした

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
出張で一泊だけ止まりました。 2ベットルームとリビング、キッチン付きのスイートで、1泊だけや滞在ではもったいなく感じるくらいでした。 アットホームな雰囲気で、朝食もおいしいし、自然に囲まれてるし、空港は近いし、最高でした。少し車で移動すればコンビニもスーパーもありますので、便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
This hotel was just what I was looking for. The hotel offers daily continental breakfast with plenty of options. They also provide dinner Mondays-Wednesdays, which is very helpful when you have 4 children. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean, however don't expect a daily linen change. They are supposed to perform light housekeeping daily to include making the beds, emptying the trash and replacing the towels but we found our bed unmade 3 of the 5 days that we stayed. Lastly, they offer shuttle service to the metro for free.