Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Stay here, it is wonderful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Check in staff was very friendly Text to see if my room was satisfactory Room/bathroom very clean, full kitchen, coffees/teas in the room/dishwasher/stove top/mice/fridge Area was clean well lit Pet/family friendly for low fee Bed extremely comfortable Clean bathroom Clean pool with lifeguard Several grilling areas/fire pit Only con: heavy traffic so expect major travel delays in the surrounding area(hotel made it worth it)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice and clean. Staffs are nice and helpful. Would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saunders

Hotel close to things for the kids

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My family I enjoyed the swimming pool and Ultra people that were there to help our superiors magnificent thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We had a good time, rooms are very spacious, the pool was a big hit for the kids. It's close to a main road with restaurants etc. it's a short drive to D.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nicest hotel and staff ever!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Traveled all the way across USA and back, best experiance ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice extended stay hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast & free shuttle to metro service
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there with our 4 granddaughters and it was a little ways from DC but not bad rid on metro
Great hotel and staff. Very good breakfast and socials on certain nights. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel with wonderful customer service.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: The evening shuttle pickup is 7:15 and the social dinner ends at 7:30. It would be nice if dinner ended at 8 pm so we didn't feel so rushed.
Location: Not much near the hotel but the free shuttle to the metro will get you to dc in 30-40 minutes without the hassle of driving.
We had a great stay at this hotel in May. Two bedrooms, a living room area, full kitchen and TWO bathrooms for our party of five made our stay much more comfortable. The free shuttle to the metro rail station made traveling into the city much easier. The daily breakfast was tasty and a great way to start our day. They even had a social dinner 3 nights. There is not much around the hotel so these extras were much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted May 21, 2017
The price was right and the room was great! The two-bedroom with 2 bathrooms were good sizes with a living room and fully equipped kitchen. Although there are some wears and tears, they were minor. The location is convenient and close to shopping complex and a few mins to the metro by car. Complimentary breakfast was better than average. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

FANTASTIC customer service!

Posted May 15, 2017
Me Donaldson greeted us as we walked in to check in and he was AMAZING. So much personality and made me excited to stay at Staybridge. The room was slightly outdated but for the price it was above and beyond. If I'm ever in he area with a large group, I promise to book with Staybridge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lots to love at this Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast every morning; barbecue and pizza other days.
Cons: The queen size bed in our room was not comfortable and creaked with every turn. They really should try to replace them.
Location: Restaurants and the Dulles Town Center was convenient and allowed us to do some last minute Mother's Day shopping.
The accommodations were well suited for my elderly Mom to be with us; she was so pleased that we had two separate bedrooms and baths in our suite. The Kitchen made it convenient to have a late breakfast and the option to go to out or stay in for all our meals. The queen size bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. But it is hard to complain when all else was good.