Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Another excellent property by Staybridge

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location with many activities and places of interest to visit. Access to the hotels free shuttle helped with transport to the local metro.
We spent 3 nights here while on holiday in Washington. Our experience (with the property) was once again outstanding. Excellent and friendly staff who went out of their way to make our time enjoyable (thankyou to Adam) and access to all of the quality (free) facilities (laundry, wifi, shuttle service to metro, breakfast and dinners) made everything just a whole lot better. Thank you again Staybridge Suites Tysons-McLean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA

Will stay again!!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Seriously above all expectations. Great rooms, with full sized ref., microwave, range, and even a dishwasher. Breakfast was great, and even had free dinners on weekdays!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Chattanooga, TN

Locked out, but overall trip was a great time!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great couple weekend getaway! Only problem we had was the door lock. I went to an event with a friend and returned unable to open our door with my key. My husband was in the room, but sleeps deeply with a CPAP machine and wouldn't wake up. I went to the front desk 4 times to ask for a different key and none of them worked. The only explanation I received was that my husband had locked the inside lock. He did not. After finally waking my husband (and probably half the hall), the next morning, my husband left to get a paper and returned. Guess what? His key didn't work. Luckily, the maintenance people were around. They checked the batteries and finally determined that the lock was broken. They replaced the lock and all was well.
5 out of 5
by Nilesh from Mumbai, India

Very good family hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice breakfast which u can even take a to go if in rush They provided a wheel chair for my aunty free of cost which they allowed us to even take it out of the hotel for sight seeing and it was very helpful for us. Check in and check out was very swift and hassle free Plenty of free parking available within the premises
5 out of 5
by marilyn from Mclean

Great

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for the night, it was close, affordable, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean, nice, and great mini kitchenette. And free breakfast was not bad at all.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing is that around 3:30pm was the time for the housekeeper to come and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suites work well with family groups

Posted May 2, 2016
The suite configuration allowed ample room for various family activities for several extended families traveling to Northern VA for event. Nice staff, safe environment, centrally located to shopping and restaurants.