Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the room. Free parking. The room has everything I needed.
Cons: Faster check-in and check-out.
Location: There's many restaurants around. There's also a 24x7 supermarket nearby.
Check-in/outwas a little slow, but everything else was amazing. The rooms are very well-equipped and comfortable. The rooms are really spacious. The shower/bath is very comfortable too.
5 out of 5
by Tabatha

More than your basic hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, room is clean with lots of space and everything you need. Highest recommendation .loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place is my favorite hotel in NOVA
5 out of 5
by William

Still my favorite hotel in Northern Virginia

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel to stay at in NOVA. The desk staff is always friendly, the rooms always clean and stocked, great WIFI, the breakfast and dinners are always tasty. Don't change a thing.....I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JASMINE

5 stars

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Area is very nice with a lot to do in the area. Hotel renovations are beautiful. Staff is friendly and the free breakfast and wifi is a big plus. My partner and I had a very apartment/homey feeling suite and it was so comfortable we asked for a late check out. Absolutely loved it and will def be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I am really surprised the quality of the room It was amazing I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Overall great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Walking distance to restaurants and driving distance to many things. The only negative was there was a slight odor in the corridor. Everything else was great. Definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Stefan

Nice surprise

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel. Newer been in this hotel chain before. Highly recommending . Close to few nice restaurants as well