Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the room. Free parking. The room has everything I needed.
Cons: Faster check-in and check-out.
Location: There's many restaurants around. There's also a 24x7 supermarket nearby.
Check-in/outwas a little slow, but everything else was amazing. The rooms are very well-equipped and comfortable. The rooms are really spacious. The shower/bath is very comfortable too.
5 out of 5
by Stefan

Nice surprise

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel. Newer been in this hotel chain before. Highly recommending . Close to few nice restaurants as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is wonderful every time we go there. We have a service animal, but it is a pet friendly hotel and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Abdelnaser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was an excellent location for us. We came to visit our mother and we could walk to her house as well as finding many places to eat and easy access for short distance traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice Staybridge with a great lobby. It's best to arrive early for breakfast, as mealtimes are very busy. Free wine and tap beer in the evenings was nice. Dishwasher in rooms was convenient. I would have rated this hotel a 5/5 if the bedding was more lush. Room had plenty of space for two adults and two children. Great parking extremely close to the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fantastic--I was just here for a quick work trip and wish I could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. Enjoyed my free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel and easy to reach Washington D.C

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms with Kitchen
Cons: To me, everything is perfect.
Location: Washington D.C is near by and easy to reach the attractions with 15 mins of car drive.
It was pleasant and felt like our home. It was clean and tidy.