Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg, va

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room was very clean. Needed to have the air conditioning checked, wouldn't stay cool. But it was just that room. Have stayed there on many occasions and everything was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No more Super 8's for me

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The location was good and the ice maker was great.
The place should be torn down and rebuilt. You would go broke trying to buy enough caulk to fill all the cracks and gaps around the tub and sink. An added feature were all the long black hairs intertwined with the towels and washrags.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Won't stay here again

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. They have rooms designated just for pets. The carpet in my room was totally disgusting. It had stains all over the entire carpet. It wasn't vacuumed well because my dog kept pulling things from under the skirt of the bed. The towels had strands of hair on them and they were very rough. It was a quick trip so I didn't complain to the property directly. I did leave a note to housekeeping about the hair I found on the towels.
3 out of 5
by James from Virginia

Nice, inexpensive place to stay the night

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The place is clean, inexpensive and close to the interstate. Nothing spectacular but fits the bill for travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Virginia

Just okay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room needed work, walls and ceiling were in needs of paint. No elevator. Noisy neighbours.
3 out of 5
by PHYLLIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sthens, georgis

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The room was super clean, staff smiling and helpful. Good wifi, decent breakfast. Located by the mall and many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time we have stayed here. Next time through we may stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Vonda Thornton from Spotsylvania

excellent hotel for price

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
excellent