Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ravi

Unfriendly staff, poor management.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Isolated hotel. Undertrained staff. Had to repeatedly ask for free WiFi. Great confusion for included breakfast which was very tasteless. The staff wouldn't tell about anything. Not like a upscale service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crazy elevator set up

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Can't get from your room to street without taking 2 different elevators
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Great stay and highly recommend.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our staynwas fantastic. We were greeted with strawberries dipped in chocolate and sparkling cider. Our room was upgraded and the hotel facility and staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitality at its best.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's was just perfect. We were originally booked for a double bedroom. Once we were in there were found small sketch looking object on the floor. We complained right away. The concierge was nice enough to upgrade us to an executive suite. We also went to the spa and got spa pedicures. The salt water pool at 85 was perfect. Loved our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale Mall Attached.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Attached to the mall afforded more dining options.
Cons: Expected nicer in room accommodations. Long time Ritz stayer. I may not have stayed since Marriott assumed.
Always had ability for an early check-in (Amex Cust.). Not this trip.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great weekend stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and the property sparkled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NoVA

Nice hotel connected to mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We had a one-night "getaway." It was very comfortable, could walk to mall and restaurants without going outside. I bought the room that included breakfast, and it was fabulous. Wish the bathroom were a bit bigger. I've stayed in other Ritz hotels and bathrooms were amazing. This was just average
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels