Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This is my 3rd time in this hotel and definitely coming back again..is near of everything..metro, restaurants, shopping mall..just love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Great location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Really enjoyed the amenities and clean open floor plan. Parking is a little expensive but there are garages directly across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Not bad for the price about what you would expect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO OUR NEEDS.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: STAFF
Cons: NA
Location: CLOSE TO ALL DC SITES
GREAT PLACE TO STAY CLOSE TO NEEDED AREA OF SITES TO SEE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and close to shopping center

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel room was very comfortable. Especially the rainfall shower water drips was amazing. It takes your stressful day out of your body. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Really nice hotel. Staffs were great. The rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: VERY CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: RESTAURANTS AND SIGHTS -DC NEARBY
GREAT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great location - only two blocks from metro stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to many restaurants:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice location to visit for the trip to D.C.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It was modern and clean hotel. I really enjoyed to stay for two days. Just one thing I was disappointed is that the indoor pool was not opened during I stayed. Except that, everything was great. The breakfast was $18 for the adult and the kid was free.