Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel central to lots of activities.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The overall stay was good. However we had a day that the room did not get cleaned. When we returned that evening I called the desk and explained what had happened and never received an," I'm sorry or would you like to have us send someone now to clean". As our son was ill I asked that they just send up towels. I was told they'd be right up. Waited over an hour and finally went down to desk in person to ask again. I was then offered a cleaning but declined and again requested towels. They did finally arrive and really it was a minor inconvenience just bad timing with trying to deal with a sick family member. Overall Everyone was very pleasant and our stay enjoyable. We'd definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very clean hotel and excellent service... Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Staff and rate
Cons: Walking trails and a refrigerator in room.
Staff-Front desk was extremely helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware, OK

Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The hotel facilities were nice and clean. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Cons: STOP OVERBOOKING THE ROOMS! Give me the room that I booked in the first place.
We arrived at around 11 pm after driving 12 hours to find out the room we booked with two queen beds was not available. We were "upgraded" to a room with a king bed and pull out sofa. The only problem was that the sofa was not a pull-out sofa. Eventually we were given two roll away beds to put in the room. At about midnight we had to set up and make the beds after we finally had enough bedding brought to us. We were very disappointed that we were not given the room we booked. I would have booked elsewhere had I known that we would not get two queen beds. At that point in the evening I was not prepared to go looking for a different hotel. Evidently the management knows that when they overbook the rooms. We were given a $40 credit for breakfast the next morning so I guess at least they tried to make it a little better. I just want to get what I signed up for in the first place. The hotel itself was nice and the staff was friendly and tried to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by gloria

Couldn't be better!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, attractive, welcoming!
5 out of 5
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Beautiful Restin!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Beds, space, cleanliness.
Cons: The shuttle service. Very unreliable. We waited an hour and 20 minutes on one evening, and the hotel is literally 8 minutes away.
Location: Restin Town Center is AMAZING--go to Jackson's Mighty Fine Food, you won't be disappointed! Metro is 10 minutes by shuttle. Great location!
The hotel is beautiful and very well kept. The staff were a little standoffish--but not rude. The room we had was HUGE! Large enough for an extra roll away and the hide-a-bed to be open and still have lots of room to walk about. The beds were very comfortable, and I appreciated the ability to save the environment by not having housekeeping come in every day while we got SPG points. Towels were lush, and there were lots of them. We never had to ask for anything in the room, it was a beautiful stay.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in great condition. The room was very clean. I found the sheets to be very scratchy.. which I did not expect from such a nice hotel :(. Also, on the morning we were to check out house keeping came knocking at 8:30am to see if we had left yet.. lol luckily we were up and dressed. But still.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Sleeper sofa was extremely uncomfortable