Ratings based on 2,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Def not what I expect from a 4-star hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room was spacious enough & generally clean. The HVAC system didn't work correctly, and my room was sweltering (in December) for my entire stay, despite the thermostat being set at 65. Also, neither the TV remote or bedside phone worked. The "best" part was smelling grilled meat 24/7 as my room was apparently near the rooftop exhaust.... With all the hotel choices in the area, I'd be hard-pressed to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel that allows us to bring our dog!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: it was easy off and on I 495.
Lovely hotel, comfy room, GREAT burger in the hotel bar/restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, United States of America

Very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Every one was so very helpful to me. This was my first time to D.C. and I had no idea what and where to go. The staff members gave me plenty of advice on what and where to go. I was very happy with the attention I was given. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed overnight for our anniversary. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower fixtures were great. Location was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in tyson corner

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The heating system was not working good. Dinning room is in a conference room. the overall service was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: room is nice and clean. convinience to a lot. staff are pretty nice.
Cons: none to report. everything is great especially the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best in Town

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very nice and clean. It's near everything. Staff was nice and the room was big. I loved it here
Cons: Nothing was wrong. I liked this hotel very much. Not a thing to complain about
Location: Malls and Restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Easy in and out.
Comfortable room, helpful staff. That's all folks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was subpar for the price.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The location was nice and convenient.
The staff was nice, but the fee for the parking was a bit ridiculous. It was $10 for overnight, and the last time we stayed there it was free. That was unfortunate. What was really a deal breaker for us, was the window. The window was so dirty, that we could not see out of it. It was stained with chalky white and yellow residue. With the combination of the two, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: food in the restaurant was good
I stayed for 2 nights for the business trip. That was my first time there. Door in my room required some painting renovation. Other than that all was ok. No wow expreince but fine for the business trip