Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great hotel overall. Perfect location. Parking was very affordable The bathroom needed a little work, but other than that everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
3 things you guys should work on it 1 free parking 2 free wifi 3 room noise Sometime you get a room where you can hear the people on the other room next to you as they are staying in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Delaware

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff is committed to making sure your stay is great. From the time of checking in to when you leave someone is always available to respond to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Super nice staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Again, the staff was great!
Cons: Parking, I don't think you should have to pay to park.
Location: Super short drive to all the attractions!
We felt so welcomed and this is a perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff there was very friendly. This made my stay here wirth it. I was greeted with smiles and felt welcomed. I didnt feel unwanted as I made small talk with the staff. They was very polite. I would come back to this hotel and stay again. I left with no complaints. The facility was cleaned and up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Pet Friendly

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice overall, pet friendly hotel. The only problem encountered was 1:30 am Sunday morning. There were 5 or 6 "guests" yelling up and down the hallway. It was eventually dealt with and they were quiet after about an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing gets better

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This hotel is very clean and the staff is wonderful!! It's close to everything you need and the rooms are spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff. Clean and modern hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Awesome staff. Clean and modern hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great hotelclose to Tysons Corner

Posted Dec 12, 2016
You really cannot go wrong with any Westin Hotel. They are all top notch. This one is close to Tysons Corner malls and tons of restaurants and only 24 min away from downtown DC! The price is great for the weekend also! A+++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Def not what I expect from a 4-star hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room was spacious enough & generally clean. The HVAC system didn't work correctly, and my room was sweltering (in December) for my entire stay, despite the thermostat being set at 65. Also, neither the TV remote or bedside phone worked. The "best" part was smelling grilled meat 24/7 as my room was apparently near the rooftop exhaust.... With all the hotel choices in the area, I'd be hard-pressed to stay here again.