Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tom

Clean room with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Easy and quick Uber ride to Audver Hazy Airspace museum (IAD). Note: no hotel transport from airport. If you are also interested in see the Airspace museum on the mall, it will take you about an hour from the hotel. Route via Uber to (Vienna) train station, then train to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good experience. Nice break. I am not a story about this, if your system rejects my submission one more time because you demand more information, I will cancel this review and not anymore. Change your settings!
5 out of 5
by Narayanan Ramachandran from Toronto Canada

Good Stay and Courteous Staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very comfortable room convenient to my trade show.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, bed comfort, kitchen and staff.
Cons: The planes flying overhead might bother some if you are on the top floor but I didn't mind. Adjacent room activity can be a bit loud.
Location: There are restaurants, other hotels and shops nearby.
My suite was spacious and clean. Good heat, water pressure and a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was exactly what we needed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like not knowing there was an additional fee coming off my credit card for incidental. It takes 5to10 business days to show back up on your card.This should be known at the time of booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for longer stay, family.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked our stay here--big suite with 2 bedrooms plus living area and kitchenette. The toilet and tub are in a separate room than the vanity, great for larger group sharing a room. Everything in great condition, just one window was really drafty. Lobby area did not have much in the way of snacks, but there's a 24-hr convenience store very close by, plus decent restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good price for a great room

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It is in an industrial park with a lot of other hotels in the area. The room was very nice, and the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful.