Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Bathroom claustrophobic .....convenient to IAD....…...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.V Georgia

Easy access to airport and highways

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Overall, the hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. My only issue with this hotel is that they do NOT offer complimentary Internet service to their guests while inside the bedrooms. However, complimentary Internet service was provided while in the lobby/ restaurant area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The most convenient hotel to IAD, but with issues.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Beds, quiet, convenience to airport.
Cons: Front desk staff
Location: Close to IAD
A five minute drive to the airport, very comfortable beds, low noise level. Breakfast never came and, unfortunately for a diabetic, this became a serious issue. The clerk on duty, who was aware of the situation, did not have the courtesy to call back to inform us that no one was available at 5:30 a.m. to deliver the order, even though it was a time slot offered. We waited until 6 a.m. He did not answer repeated calls over a period of 20 minutes to the front desk phone. The thermostat and temperature control in the room did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosport

Over booked rooms.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We arrived a little late. Only to be told that the hotel over booked and were to taken to another hotel. Eventually arriving about 2300 at other hotel. A very one also. They charged us only 1 night as compensation. Which very good of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dirty sheets

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Some of the staff were friendly and there was shuttle service to the airport.
Cons: The hotel should be cleaner and in better repair. All of the staff should be friendly.
I had to ask for the sheets to be changed 3 times because of stains on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for price and location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Really enjoyed the in door pool and bar. Room was perfect and clean!
Cons: The pillows were a little rough and not my style but still ok.
Location: Luckily I was able to drive but a taxi would not have been bad. Target close by and Buffalo Wild Wings was a plus... 35 minutes from down town D.C.
No complaints. Room was perfect for price. Staff was friendly and fast. I even enjoyed the pool and workout area. Bar had great food and good drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: A guaranteed room is a guaranteed room, no matter what time the guest is arriving.
We have no idea how to rate the categories above. We had a guaranteed arrival reservation. We arrived at 1 a.m. They had given away our room! We were sent to another hotel 15 minutes away. Even with GPS it was really tough to find. We won't be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Could hear the highway loud and clear. Window dis not close properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Helpful, friendly staff. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We arrived late, were checked in promptly, were able to order food even though the kitchen closed in a few minutes. Great food, great service. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room not clean. About what you'd expect at an airport.