Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Lots of things
Cons: nothing really
Location: not too much to do but a few places to eat were ok
Nice place to stay , very quiet except for the fire alarm going off at 3AM
5 out of 5
by Tao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Asiya

Great value for service!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I used a free night from hotels.com to stay here but I would gladly pay to stay again. The service was great here and I loved the layout of the room. The bed was also very comfortable. Hotel staff was great! I left a piece of jewelry behind and they sent it to me at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco

Beautiful experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great area like the fact that you could just walk to the AMC theater,lots of restaurants and the hotel itself was very clean .
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Wonderful front desk staff, room was spacious and clean, room service was amazing. Walking distance to movie theater, restaurants, and ColdStone. My little sister and I had a great time and will be coming back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out of town

Convenient to airport, restaurants, and movies

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I have stayed here many times and like it here very much. One drawback is the necessity to pay for wifi...but now that my cell phone company offers unlimited data, that isn't an issue for me. One positive aspect here is that they offer complimentary laundry facilities (on the 3rd floor). However, I saw an employee using those guest facilities when a guest (me) was trying to use them. Not sure that is the way things are supposed to work there.
5 out of 5
by Rita

Absolutely wonderful hotel, room and staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel and the staff. Never been treated as kindly with so much sincerity. Room is so beautifully designed, very quiet. Very close to many many restaurants. Shuttle service from the airport for free. Excellent stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

not exactly 4 star rating

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: variety of restaurants within the plaza made it easy to grab breakfast, lunch, or dinner
Cons: include wifi with the stay
Hotel fee was expensive and for a 4 star hotel to not include free wifi use took away the 4 star rating for me. fitness center door lock was not working so anyone could have gone into the room during the day who may not be paying members. My room was cold and thermostat in the room didn't work. Called for assistance and waiting over 10 minutes before anyone came.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels