Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for one night and the staff was courteous and helpful. Very clean and has courtesy shuttle to Dulles airport.
2 out of 5
by Don from Fort Myers

Huge disappointment!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone! The room was fine, but management was terrible. First, I reserved 2 rooms, and they put us at opposite ends of a long hall. I finally got one of the rooms changed closer, then discovered that they lied when they advertised free internet. It is only free in the lobby. Then I tried to shower, only to discover that there was NO hot water.....when I complained, they told me that the boiler was being worked on. Then I found that when they swiped my credit card for any "incidentals" that I might use, they actually charged $50 on my card! It was just a constant battle, I have stayed at several other Courtyards and never had any of these problems.....but it will be a LONG time before I stay at another one.
4 out of 5
by Iain from Havertown, PA

Free Wifi would make this place PERFECT!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love it but sick and tired of being expected to pay for wifi. Come on!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mini-fridge was turned OFF - did not discover it til the next morning. Really disappointing. And pay WiFi? Come on!
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Un hotel super chic à un prix abordable !

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne nuit dans cet hôtel chic et super bien entretenu. Chambre très grande et très propre, salle de bain moderne, très bonne literie, chambre au calme, 2 écrans de télé (1 dans la chambre et 1 dans le petit salon), une petite kitchenette. Le petit-déjeuner était très bon et le jus d'orange était du "vrai" (frais et pressé), pas du jus en brique ou "chimique", ce qui est assez rare pour être souligné ! Bon il est clair qu'on ne vient ici que pour l'aspect pratique de la proximité avec l'aéroport, car à part des petits restaurants et snacks, il n'y a vraiment rien autour de l'hôtel....Un point positif et appréciable ; la navette gratuite qui nous amène à l'aéroport en moins de 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Sheshadri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Roanoke va

comfortable for value

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great condiotions. Disappointed unable to stream movies. Even when paying for WiFi my device was unable to link. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dulles

Posted May 30, 2016
I always stay at Marriott Worldgate. Pleasant staff, clean, comfortable rooms and there are numerous restaurants in the complex.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Primceton

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for excellent accommodations