Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great service, accommodating friendly staff, wonderful shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with everything right there

Posted Dec 12, 2016
My experience was good. No lines, no waits straight thru..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, United States of America

Good location for the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle service. Suites
Cons: Signage for the hotel itself.
Location: Airport
Just needed a hotel close to the airport that had a shuttle. The Marriott fit the bill. A little difficult to find the main entrance, but the suites were nice enough. Shuttle was punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, spacious room, amenities, home like comfort
Cons: The young man at front desk on purposely gave us room facing highway when we told him we need a quiet room.
Location: A lot of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. ..

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Lots of stores nearby..Starbucks. .Friday's. .very friendly staff. ..pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for one night and the staff was courteous and helpful. Very clean and has courtesy shuttle to Dulles airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dulles

Posted May 30, 2016
I always stay at Marriott Worldgate. Pleasant staff, clean, comfortable rooms and there are numerous restaurants in the complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Great hotel. Great staff. Great location.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was just ok and over priced. The service was great.
Location: Very close to the Air and Space museum. Close to a lot of restaurants as well.
Great hotel. The staff was outstanding and very professional. The room was very clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
was hoping that the restaurant bar was open at 11p on Saturday... we were referred to TGI Friday's around the corner, which was open and serving food but did not have the atmosphere we were seeking when we booked the Marriott Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Furniture pretty banged up in the room.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Super staff! Helpful, courteous and professional.