Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from out of town

Convenient to airport, restaurants, and movies

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I have stayed here many times and like it here very much. One drawback is the necessity to pay for wifi...but now that my cell phone company offers unlimited data, that isn't an issue for me. One positive aspect here is that they offer complimentary laundry facilities (on the 3rd floor). However, I saw an employee using those guest facilities when a guest (me) was trying to use them. Not sure that is the way things are supposed to work there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

not exactly 4 star rating

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: variety of restaurants within the plaza made it easy to grab breakfast, lunch, or dinner
Cons: include wifi with the stay
Hotel fee was expensive and for a 4 star hotel to not include free wifi use took away the 4 star rating for me. fitness center door lock was not working so anyone could have gone into the room during the day who may not be paying members. My room was cold and thermostat in the room didn't work. Called for assistance and waiting over 10 minutes before anyone came.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was flawless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: WI Fi service.
Wouderful hotel. But, overcharging excessively for WI Fi. Most hotels do not charge any more. Behind the times.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great service, accommodating friendly staff, wonderful shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with everything right there

Posted Dec 12, 2016
My experience was good. No lines, no waits straight thru..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, United States of America

Good location for the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle service. Suites
Cons: Signage for the hotel itself.
Location: Airport
Just needed a hotel close to the airport that had a shuttle. The Marriott fit the bill. A little difficult to find the main entrance, but the suites were nice enough. Shuttle was punctual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Suite for a Great Price. Will Go Again.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Great for a romantic evening, or simply a getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Stylish Hotel with plenty around!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I loved how clean the bathroom was and everywhere else in the hotel. The location was also great with so much around to pass the time. And so convenient to Dulles airport!