Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. ..

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Lots of stores nearby..Starbucks. .Friday's. .very friendly staff. ..pool was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for one night and the staff was courteous and helpful. Very clean and has courtesy shuttle to Dulles airport.
5 out of 5
by Joelle

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient to the airport, the accommodations exceeded all of my expectations at a very reasonable rate. Customer service was also very good! Would stay here every time.
5 out of 5
by David from Goldsboro, NC

Overall good stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Wifi was not free, Indoor pool was not available. When I called to find out code for Wifi I was told I had to pay $12.99. That was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Jairo from Colombia

Expansive wifi

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
No free wifi
5 out of 5
by Ismail

Last minute getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Decided to use one of my free nights from hotels.com here just to get out of the house for a night. Had a great stay. Excellent property with very comfortable and well designed suites. The hot tub was nice, and the lifeguard on duty went above and beyond to be helpful and welcoming. Walked over to Amphora for some late night food and ate at Kalpasi in the Worldgate Center. You'll find about a dozen options right outside. Was easily able to catch the shuttle to Dulles the next morning for my international flight. All in all, I would definitely recommend this location.
2 out of 5
by Don from Fort Myers

Huge disappointment!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone! The room was fine, but management was terrible. First, I reserved 2 rooms, and they put us at opposite ends of a long hall. I finally got one of the rooms changed closer, then discovered that they lied when they advertised free internet. It is only free in the lobby. Then I tried to shower, only to discover that there was NO hot water.....when I complained, they told me that the boiler was being worked on. Then I found that when they swiped my credit card for any "incidentals" that I might use, they actually charged $50 on my card! It was just a constant battle, I have stayed at several other Courtyards and never had any of these problems.....but it will be a LONG time before I stay at another one.
4 out of 5
by Iain from Havertown, PA

Free Wifi would make this place PERFECT!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love it but sick and tired of being expected to pay for wifi. Come on!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mini-fridge was turned OFF - did not discover it til the next morning. Really disappointing. And pay WiFi? Come on!
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Un hotel super chic à un prix abordable !

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne nuit dans cet hôtel chic et super bien entretenu. Chambre très grande et très propre, salle de bain moderne, très bonne literie, chambre au calme, 2 écrans de télé (1 dans la chambre et 1 dans le petit salon), une petite kitchenette. Le petit-déjeuner était très bon et le jus d'orange était du "vrai" (frais et pressé), pas du jus en brique ou "chimique", ce qui est assez rare pour être souligné ! Bon il est clair qu'on ne vient ici que pour l'aspect pratique de la proximité avec l'aéroport, car à part des petits restaurants et snacks, il n'y a vraiment rien autour de l'hôtel....Un point positif et appréciable ; la navette gratuite qui nous amène à l'aéroport en moins de 10 minutes.