Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Air conditioning

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had to leave after one night there was no air conditioning in our room it was awful
3 out of 5
by Kristina from Leesburg

Obviously they have too much business

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. We booked a king bed and got a double. There was an extra cot in the room when we checked in and we asked them to remove it and they said they would but did not. The front desk was not friendly when we were checking in. There were too many events going on (4 to be exact) so the entire evening was chaotic.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from NY

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice , except for the dried blood spots in the bathroom behind the door! But other than that it was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Entry level staff is very responsive
Cons: Advertise consistent with actual facilities
Room description did not match Expedia online advertisements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mal precio - beneficio.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel esta en una zona difícil de llegar. falta mas personal que atienda la recepción.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great hotel near Dulles Airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent staff at all levels. Room very nice. Two sinks. One in closet area outside bathroom, of course other in bathroom. In room coffeemaker uses disposable coffee tray, so hot tea doesn't taste like coffee. In-hotel restaurant had delicious food, fantastic presentation, wonderfully attentive wait staff. Only drawback, need car or Uber to get to local restaurants, shops, bus or train station. About 15 minutes from airport and 45+ minutes to Washington, DC. Definitely highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Las Vegas

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice manicured grounds, excellent front desk personnel, spacious and clean room, and great bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and nice amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Upscale and professional staff.
Cons: Have more control of rowdy guests causing issues and waking up people late night and early morning..
Location: Close to airport and business locartions..
The hotel has a great and professional staff. It is a nice hotel. Only complaint was there were people running up and down the hallways screaming and yelling well into the early hours of the morning. Security should have addressed this issue.
5 out of 5
by Naren from Charlotte NC

Great hotel for luxury and accessibility

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks like palace and located at great place. Very luxury. Garden area is great.