Ratings based on 1,932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My guests were very pleasant staying in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible management and cleanliness

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Manager was horrible and unprofessional and the rooms were nowhere close to 4 star ratings. They were dirty with hair in our sheets and finger and mouth prints on the glasses in the room. The rugs were dirty and seemingly not vacuumed in days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine visit

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Staff dealt very well with stresses caused by huge snowstorm. My only issue was TV remote stopped working and while I asked (twice in person; once on phone) to have the unit replaced it never happened--and I was there for three days. Not a huge deal, as I can live without TV pretty easily. Still, the only weak spot in an otherwise fine visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Several things broken in rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: Fix broken things in rooms, upgrade TV's.
First room, heat, a lamp and fridge didn't work. Second room, Fridge had stale food in it and shower curtain was coming off. Several other customers who I ran into also said their heat didn't work. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World-class service

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I had the pleasure recently to staying at the Westin. Abraham one of associates working at the Westin went above and beyond for my expectations to provide world-class service. He is the true reason why I gave an excellent rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Our stay was awesome. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and very presentable. The shuttle service was on point and took us back and forth from Tysons Corner Mall to the hotel. Very close to everything, shuttle service also takes you to the metro station so that you can enjoy DC and all it has to offer. Very short drive to Eden Center as well, area with great Asian food!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and it was an awesome deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, PA

A little disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to shopping areas and Metro.
Cons: The rooms are outdated, the walls are peeling and the bathtub is old and the paint are peeling from the tub.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are close by.
The staff are friendly and willing to accommodate their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very close to Tyson corner really very nice

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Would like to thanks Mr. Eslam front disk whom really provided a level of service not less than 5 stars hotel his smile and hospitality was very much appreciated as GeV well finalizing check out in no time I would like to thanks Weston hotel for choosing him and Big thanks to you Mr. Eslam will not forget you . Hisham Youssef .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, warm pool, clean room.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The only complaint I have was the hot tub was not hot. The pool was warmer than the hot tub. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and nice, location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, near shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean
Cons: Noise insulation between adjoining rooms.
We stayed one night on our way to North Carolina, but the hotel is super close to the Tyson Corner Mall if you are looking for shopping. Our stay was comfortable, check in was easy. Parking lot was quite full so we had to walk a little ways with our bags, but it wasn't terrible. Our only complaint was that we had an adjoining room in which we could hear every move the family next door was making and their conversation was as if it were in the room with us. They came in quite late, and by 11:45 I did call the lobby to see if they could make a switch. The employee was very, very helpful and agreed that they were not really doing anything wrong, the noise was just not insulated at all and she had us in another room within 10 mins. So if you book here, just make sure you do not have adjoining rooms unless you are with friends or family.