Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Centrally located to all

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The breakfast set-up. Seemed crammed.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping and close vicinity to airport.
This hotel was a perfect location for what we needed it for. It was less than 10 minutes by car from our destination as well as other restaurants and local sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Late night stay. Comfy bed. Breakfast was only ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY - Long Island

Good hotel close to Smithsonian Air & Space Museum

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Value I received was good. Clean, staff was pleasant.
Cons: We had a kingbed room, 2 chairs would have been nice to have, I am not one to watch TV from bed and was a little uncomfortable sitting in a desk chair
Location: Visited the Smithsonian museums in Wash DC, and air space museum in Chantilly at Dullas airport.
Hotel was clean, price value was fair and reasonable. Breakfast area was clean and stocked during breakfast hours. Area places to eat were good and not far from hotel. I selected this hotel as it was not to far from Wash DC so I can visit the museums. Was very close to Smithsonian Air& space museum , Chantilly Va. near Dullas airport. Grand kids loved the pool, but because it was indoors the room was a little noisy very difficult to sit and read. Pool area chlorine smell was a little overpowering better ventilation is needed. Overall experience was very good and would recommend this place to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dave Thanks for your review on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property. We appreciate your business and glad to hear you were able to enjoy the local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes, sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Waren für eine Nacht. Bekamen auf Anfrage ein Update. Super netter Service, saubere Zimmer und gute Restaurants in der Umgebung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks you for the great review on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel for flying out of Dulles.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: promptness of shuttle van
Location: don't know - use it to fly out of Dulles.
Can leave a car there and fly out of Dulles - for this price range this hotel is excellent with a really good breakfast. Would have given it a 5 except on a couple occasions have had to wait a long time for the shuttle van.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steve GM, Hotel Management
David Thank you for the great review on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Comfy and nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was a comfortable stay, staff was friendly, breakfast was nice. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Steve GM, Hotel Management
Ashleigh Thanks for the 5 star rating on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property. Look forward to having you back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and has a free happy hour on Wednesday

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The airport shuttle took an hour to arrive, but the room and happy hour Wednesday took all that away from my mind! Pool is kind of small though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good overall!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very large & clean room. Check in was fast and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent for the money

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice location. Easy access to lots of attractions. Staff and facilities were spot on with our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to dulles

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very comfortable stay with the needed amenities. Includes breakfast and shuttle service to/from airport.