Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel for flying out of Dulles.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: promptness of shuttle van
Location: don't know - use it to fly out of Dulles.
Can leave a car there and fly out of Dulles - for this price range this hotel is excellent with a really good breakfast. Would have given it a 5 except on a couple occasions have had to wait a long time for the shuttle van.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Steve GM, Hotel Management
David Thank you for the great review on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Comfy and nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was a comfortable stay, staff was friendly, breakfast was nice. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Steve GM, Hotel Management
Ashleigh Thanks for the 5 star rating on our Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly property. Look forward to having you back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and has a free happy hour on Wednesday

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The airport shuttle took an hour to arrive, but the room and happy hour Wednesday took all that away from my mind! Pool is kind of small though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good overall!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very large & clean room. Check in was fast and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent for the money

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice location. Easy access to lots of attractions. Staff and facilities were spot on with our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to dulles

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very comfortable stay with the needed amenities. Includes breakfast and shuttle service to/from airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming Experience

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I'm not hard to please, but the second I walked into the hotel I had to wait to be greeted. When I was finally greeted I began the check-in process with the manager I presume and then I was passed off to another employee when another customer walked in. I shrugged it off as I thought maybe they were just busy (there were only 3 people). The next day I went to pick up a drink and a snack from the concierge and again I stood there at the counter without even a hello while the employee looked at the computer and then paperwork. When I was finally greeted, I started my transaction with the employee and again was passed off to another employee, presumably another manager. What should have taken 1 minute took 5 and I was really starting to feel like my business was not appreciated here. The room was decent, but it had an old smell similar to mildew in the bathroom that really bothered me. I almost checked out of the hotel the first night to go across the street to another. I didn't have a very pleasant experience here and I would not recommend it to anyone. You can find a nicer hotel for a similar price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Comfortable!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The bed and couch and parking.
Cons: no
Location: Many good restaurants in the area.
The bed was comfortable and the room was roomy with a couch which made my stay great! The roadways into DC were right there and the restaurants were close and many to choose from. The area was nice and the airport *(Dulles) is right there for easy access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一見すると清潔だが・・・

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 設備が新しく、部屋が広い点。
Cons: スタッフの教育。清掃。
Location: ダレス空港まで近い。すぐ近くの航空博物館は必見。
一見すると清潔に思えるが、掃除が行き届いておらず埃っぽさを感じた。アレルギー持ちの人には辛いかもしれない。スタッフの態度が非常に悪く愛想が全くない。設備は新しく部屋も広いが、スタッフのレベルが低く清掃がきちんとされていないのではないかと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

quick and easy

Posted May 12, 2016
Cons: the pool and hut tub are lovely! the photos online do it no justice. the hours, however should be amended - earlier to later. 5am - 11pm
the property was perfectly situated between dulles and my ultimate destination. i arrived around 930pm after a business day and a flight. although their pool was closed, the friendly staff kindly made accommodations available for me to grab a few laps and some much needed hot tub time. very thoughtful. the breakfast was plentiful and available early enough. recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business and great to hear you enjoyed your visit and our pool