Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Very comfortable close to the highway

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to the highway, the rate
Location: N/a
Staff at reception were very helpful, room was very comfortable. Hotel had a special meal for the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dutchess County, New York

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: There was a fitness center and one computer. The staff was nice. The breakfast was good.
Cons: There should be more equipment in the fitness room, as well as towels.
Location: We were only interested in a hotel near the main highway but there were restaurants close.
Upon entering our room, we realized that several light switches did not function. The room became exceedingly hot at night. Usually hotels offer shower caps, but this one did not. Fitness rooms should have water fountains, but this one did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great room. Handled all special requests. Close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Just needed a place to spend the night. Hotel was nice, clean, and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Use as stopping point midway i

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Scrambled eggs rather than those patty things.
It is in excellent proximity to getting on interstate easily. I split my trip to two days so I can leave a little later and still reach my destination early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to I-95, but worst coffee ever!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Room okay except for ratty desk chair and bed was too hard. But it was seriously the worst, weakest coffee at their breakfast that I have ever had! One creamer and it was nearly white! The coffee in the room was stale, and it was still better than the buffet coffee! It was convenient to the highway and staff people were nice, but I wouldn't stay there again because of the dang coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Midway stop when traveling

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I stayed on December 18th and again on December 23rd on my way to and from Philly. I always stay here but lately it is getting shabby. The beds need replacing. The refrigerators are getting old and could use sprucing up. Even 2 bulbs were out in the lamps. The staff is always friendly and breakfast is always yummy, however and good bang for your buck. Didn't use any other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Clean; excellent breakfast in the morning (nice surprise).
Cons: more towels in the bathroom.
Location: Close to a lot of stores / active part of town.
Good hotel for the money we paid. The room was clean and comfortable. The only two things that could have been different: - Hot water seems like it was running out - Cleaning lady did not leave enough towels; after taking out ours, she did not replace with the same amount of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Above Average for the Price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, clean room
Cons: N/A
For an under-$100 this hotel more than gets the job done. All the basics covered -- decent room, clean, convenient location and the basic continental breakfast is a bit better than most. No problems with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: convenant
Every time I stay there the check in procedure is flawed by what the people say is computer problems. I never received a receipt this last visit and couldn't sign in when I arrived. A lot of noise in the hall ways later in the night.