Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Service was excellent, bed super comfortable!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Unfortunately I go there to work and don't have much time to play, but there are a ton of beautiful areas and places to go.
Every staff member was excellent, the food is good, and the room itself was very spacious for the price. Slept like a baby in the bed too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very big and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great lication

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great location as you are coming into Denver. Clean and felt safe.
Cons: I never understand why nicer hotel charge more but don't offer a contention breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room AC is very noisy, the bathroom too small and the bed mattresses are worn out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortez, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: It was surrounded by a bunch of mini plazas, local restaurants and right off the freeway but no freeway noise.
Very Clean, Very Comfortable, serve warm cookies at check in, we ordered room service and it was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Easy to get to, just off I-25 from downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Good hotel near I25

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was smaller and older than the other Doubletrees hotels that I had stayed. However it is clean, quiet; despite of being right next to I25.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff and room were excellent food and room service was terrible plus the extra charges they don't tell u about
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay here again

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Nice location always love the comfort of a double tree