Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Apr 27, 2016
My grandchild loved the pool and the grounds. I enjoyed everything about it and the and the breakfast restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great! Very comfortable and quiet. The food in the restaurant was a little disappointing and wasn't open as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good other than the noise

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Unfortunately our room was on 1st floor near elevator, meaning every person staying at hotel walked by our room. Guests in halls were very loud, waking us up twice until we thought to turn on the fan to run nonstop to block out all the noise. Pool is small but clean. Bathroom TINY but also clean. Decent hotel for the price, and many good restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft collins

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very comfortable Staff very nice Excellent bed and shower Very nice breakfast food was good Easy to get to off highway
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Crested Butte

Everything about our stay was very nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, ample parking, good location for VMAC State swim meet. WISH they would include breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Had a great time! Much needed get away, will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was nice. However the cable tv did not work very well. The audio was cutting in and out. Also our food delivered by room service appeared it had been sitting for quite some time before we received it.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels