Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Easy to get to, just off I-25 from downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Good hotel near I25

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was smaller and older than the other Doubletrees hotels that I had stayed. However it is clean, quiet; despite of being right next to I25.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff and room were excellent food and room service was terrible plus the extra charges they don't tell u about
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay here again

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Nice location always love the comfort of a double tree
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Location: Very easy to get to the hotel - right off of I-25.
Easy check in. Front desk was very friendly, making check in a positive experience. They made you feel that they were glad you were staying with them and truly were there to help. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location for us.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
However, the door to the room was dirty. Other than that the room was in pretty good shape. The front desk staff was outstanding and the restaurant staff, as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great price! Close to dining and shopping. Very relaxing and loved the patio!
4 out of 5
by Lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim from Windsor. CO

June 4th weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot! I use Hotels.com for almost all of my travel. On Saturday morning, June 4th we had a problem with the girl at the front desk at around 7am. We had to call 3 times the night before to get them to bring us a "breakfast door hanger". I filled it out and had it on the door by 10pm when we went to bed. The next morning, I checked as I always do, and it was still there. I called the front desk and the girl accused me of lying. She said that we didn't have the door hanger out by midnight as we were supposed to do so she didn't pick it up when she went around at 3am. I tried to explain to her about our calling and having it out by 10pm the night before. She said " I have another call" and hung up on me. My daughter was in the room next door and their door hanger was still there as well so she called the front desk and got the same girl. The girl told her " yeah, that happened to someone else too. Sorry that they missed it. I'll come up when someone comes to cover for me". ( They missed it?...SHE missed it!! ) She accused me of lying but yet apologized to my daughter! This girl needs to learn customer service skills! Her manager needs to know that she/he has an employee that is rude and not honest!