Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

Overall Good

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Just put an alrm clock in the room.
Location: There were eateries in walking distance and the hotel is right next to the interstate so it is easy to get around.
Except the last day they never cleaned our room. Also instead of a clock radio they had a clock/radio/iPod dock that was impossible to set, so we took it to the front desk and they never gave us another one. The room was nice and the location was good for where we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Te as

Visit family

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was a very quiet,calm atmosphere. Even over the 4th !! Stay there again !! Staff were exceptional in all my needs !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Excellent staff, rooms very clean. it was great having a lounge and restaurant in the hotel. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Not happy!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: rooms were nice and clean. Front desk staff were very nice.
Cons: Pool and posted hours of operation
The pool is very dirty and burned our eyes from to much chlorine. The water was not even clear. Horrible. That is one reason we stayed there was for the poo. We knew that we were going to get in late so we asked for the restaurant hours in the hotel so we could just eat there. They said it closed at 10pm. We arrived to eat at 8:53 pm and were refused service to eat, but other people were getting food around us. The front desk clerk was shocked that they turned us away. We ended up having to leave the hotel in a area we were not familiar with. Our young children were exhausted. Everything else was good, however that was enough to ruin my trip. Unhappy family makes for a grumpy momma.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as much as I expected

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that breakfast wasn't included, considering the price, but everything else was fine. (This was a group reservation, otherwise I would have booked at a different hotel.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ana

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience overall. Rooms were clean, hotel lobby and breakfast area where beautiful and we loved, loved the cookies!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty room

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the bed
Cons: Cleaning
Location: acceptable location close to relatives
The room was filthy! There were items from previous guest that had not been removed. The tub was grimey and did not drain resulting in standing in a pool of water by the time you were finished with a shower. The window was dirty and the view looked out into the hotels back fence that had trash trapped along it on the hotel's side. The only thing positive: the bed was comfortable.