Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from snowmass village

Wouldnt stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The room was okay, the bed was comfortable. the bathroom was dirty- pubic hair and black finger marks on the inner door, dust/gunk on the back of toilet. This place doesn't hold up to other Doubletree Hotels I've stayed in. Would not recommend, esp. for the price.
4 out of 5
by Rick D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demetrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Easy to get to for a quick get away

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It is my daughter's favorite since she was a little girl because the outside looks like a castle
Cons: The drain in the tub
Location: WE stayed in and played cards - nice quiet get away.
Easy to get to off I-25 for a quick get away for a night. Staff was wonderful! My husband and I played cribbage in the lobby and enjoyed a few cocktails when the bar opened up at 4:00. Room was nice, the bottom of the tub by the drain was dirty when we arrived. We cleaned it up, no problem. Early next morning, the drain backed up slightly with gray water, then drained out slowly. We now knew the reason for the dirt in the bottom of the tub! Other than that - the stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, quiet, roomy.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool facade needs work inside

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty bathroom was tiny. Friends staying in another room had to leave at 4am because mold in the room was making them sick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sue & Rhonda short stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
No provision for tea-making - only beverage available in room was coffee perculator. Pillows were ridiculously soft - you could use six pillows and your head still touched the mattress !! However, bed itself was super comfortable. Toilet paper was not easily accessible from the actual toilet !! You had to reach right behind to get to the toilet paper on the wall and was very difficult to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Service was excellent, bed super comfortable!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Unfortunately I go there to work and don't have much time to play, but there are a ton of beautiful areas and places to go.
Every staff member was excellent, the food is good, and the room itself was very spacious for the price. Slept like a baby in the bed too!