Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

La Quinta Northglenn

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable for the price. In a great location. Dog friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Longmont

Great Value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Bed Pillows Bathroom Quite
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to dr apointment.
Had to stay overnight close to doctor appointment in the morning. Room was clean and very comfortable. I was worried as its location was close to interstate, but we did not hear any traffic. Bed was very comfortable, and they even provided 4 pillows without asking. I was kind of worried as the price was much less than those nearby, but was very pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sidney mt

I love La Quintas

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the room
Cons: they need to get rid of the riff raff. everything was great until you went outside. People screaming at each other, radios blaring.
Location: there was a village inn restaurant next door which was nice
Everything was great, the room was huge, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sidney mt

Nice hotel if you don't go outside

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: our room was great, big, clean, quiet
Cons: get rid of the trashy people living there
Location: there is a big lot where you can take your dogs to potty. and there is a village inn within walking distance
The hotel was great, clean rooms, decent breakfast, nice staff, but you go outside and its like living in the projects. People screaming, blaring their car stereos and we saw drug bags in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience, friendly staff.
Cons: Keep the pets in certain rooms and don't rent those rooms to non pet owners\lovers. The last room we had reeked of pet odor.
Location: Easy access for where we needed to be.
Second time staying here. First time was better. This time one could tell its a pet friendly hotel. There are a lot of animals and the rooms smell like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in Denver

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is comfortable and a good value.
5 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the desk was fun and efficient . Our room was clean and quiet . Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to I25
Cons: No Fridge
There was a funny smell when I entered my closedup room.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our check in went smooth and staff was friendly. We have realistic expectations when traveling with pets, but when we checked into our room the odor was unbearable, the carpet needed shampoo so badly. We actually stripped the beds to cover the carpet because we didn't even want to walk on it, and that's when we found giant yellow/brown stains in the sheets. We were granted a room change and the desk staff were accommodating and friendly. Our second room was much cleaner but still a little disappointing. The beds were terrible. Honestly, the only redeeming quality was the people being so nice. We won't be back.