Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no customer service

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing particularly
Cons: customer service
I requested refrigerator and the front desk promised to bring one on my 2nd stay, which has never been brought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chamonix

Just a quick stop over

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Did what we needed, flying out at 6 am next day, it was comfortable, clean and quiet, no long term residents. Missed breakfast because of early departure, so can’t comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northglenn CO

La Quinta Inn...Northglenn CO

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Design of the room and layout of the furniture
Cons: Lower Price..add small fridge and mircowave
Location: very convenient to retail businesses
My ROOM is very nice and satisfactory...Room Service comes everyday..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northglenn, co

Decent hotel, decent price

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, relatively clean, affordable cost. Receptionist could learn to smile, but she was very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent staff and great place

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great experience, I will definitely recommend this hotel, clean and great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster Colorado

I thought it would be better

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, continental breakfast, nice desk area.
Cons: Better training about checking in single females. Cleanliness of bathrooms
Being an older female, my dismay began at registration when the desk clerk announced my room number loudly in front of another guest -- a young male. When I arrived in my room I found no microwave or refrigerator. I had called the hotel earlier that day asking if my room would contain those items and told that since I was assigned a handicap room, most likely, yes I would have those items. I was disappointed because I had leftovers from an earlier Thanksgiving meal that I now had no way to keep cold or warm up. I found the walls between rooms to be paper thin and I was unhappy that the caulking between tiles in the shower had some pink mold.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

RV In The Shop / Need A Place To Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel at a good rate. Stayed here for four days while our RV was in the shop getting serviced and we needed to find a place that would take animals. We have a cat and bird and didn't want to pay an extra fee each night for them. There was no additional charge at this hotel for pets so it worked out well for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not La Quinta standards I’m used to

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Cons: All of the above
My room was to be ready by 3 o’clock. I arrived at about 3:40 PM and the room was not yet ready. I asked to use the bathroom and had to go around all of the strange corners and passed dirty leaking sinks and so forth to get to the bathroom which is not clean either. When I got to my room it looked like somebody has it already been in it in a sense. The bedspread is soiled and stained. The floor is not vacuumed. The pillow top mattress really is not a pillow top and the bed is really quite hard. Desk person quite rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in need of maintenance.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room and elevator
It was just ok. We were disappointed from online reviews.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Update: location does not have business center. Free WiFi had little to no connectivity. Laundry room was a plus, room itself had no problems.