Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Visiting relatives in Denver Area. This is located in a convienent location, close to any type of shopping. Situated away from roads, very quiet. Free WiFi, easy on and easy out, convienent parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northglenn, CO

Run down old hotel. Not recommended

Posted Apr 5, 2018
First room assigned, shower not working. Got hassle about getting anew room. Dirty and dingy inside. Not much better outside. Parking lot full of potholes. Certainly not worth the price. Would never stay at another LaQuinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was decent. When my family got into our room, it was not ready. No towels, sheets on bed etc. My husband called the front desk and they upgraded us to a different room. Not sure what the upgrade was except maybe a better location in the hotel but the room had the same layout as the first one. The breakfast was good. No issues in our two day stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Didn't get the room reserved because it wasn't ready was in back where the parties are. No tv all night cause they have satellite not cable. No fridge no micro wave cause my room wasn't ready at 2pm. Breakfast is ok but lots of carbs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and reasonable

Posted Mar 18, 2018
nothing to complain about and nothing to rave about. Cheap and reasonable all around. Within walking distance to a few bars and restaurants too. within 30 minutes to pretty much all of Denver via car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
They need to just demolish this place. It's a pit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
The room and bed is comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff. Daily housekeeping provide your request needs. Excellence Free continental breakfast have various than compare other motels as same rate. Location is convenience near both North and south hwy, local business/restaurant/not so far to grocery stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet. Clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
One night stay. No problems at all. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Orbitz
Don't stay here if you are looking for a good night's sleep and/or have children. I was woken up by people partying in one room and people in the room on the other side of me having sex. The hotel also has a very seedy feel to it. SAD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Back woods hotel. I don't know what else to say. Pool was gross. Loud loud neighbors. Awkward shower and Rowley. You need more shampoo and conditioner. This review box is way to big for such small review and small hotel.