Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Springfield

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
the room was okay for the price. not to mention the $80 deposit just to make sure we don't ruin the room or smoke in it. I'm sure I could of have a cheaper room at the Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie

Good Location

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It was close to the venue I was attending. The motel is showing its age, but the room was clean and well furnished. It didn't have the mini fridge that was promised in the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Liked that the breakfast was available before the posted time.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Wellington, Co

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room is in great need of repair and update as well as a thorough cleaning. There was dirt in the corners and mold on the bathroom ceiling. We were afraid that the tub of the room above might come through the ceiling while we were in the bathroom. Overall, we probably paid too much for the room:(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People friendly and Dog friendly!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Work being done on home front. Two big dogs did very well. Plenty of walking areas for exercise for them. Convenient to plenty of shopping and a variety of food choices. Staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
by Michael from N. Grosvenordale, CT

La Quinta Denver Review

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy, people on the balcony outside our room hollering and screaming half the night- drunk and/or stoned out of their minds! People walking around the parking lot during the night doing who knows what - very creepy! We felt unsafe there. Walls in the room as thin as cardboard and heard everything being said in the next room. The front desk could not accommodate my need to access and print my boarding passes. They wanted to enter my personal confidential flight and other information on a staff controlled PC. This is a violation of my private information and is close to illegal!! I will be reporting this to authorities as an infringement on my privacy and my rights. This is an unacceptable situation. Real hotels permit me access to a PC and printer to access check in for my flights and access my boarding passes. I will NOT stay at this La Quinta again. Very bad experience all around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little unsure about this hotel at first, the outside room access did put me off. However, it ended up being a wonderful stay for a no frills hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the room itself was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast did the trick. Overall I would recommend to anyone who is staying for an extended period of time and not wanting to spend a fortune on the hotel. Very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels